Caravelle Resort

Caravelle Resort

Caravelle Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6900 North Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Caravelle Resort in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Caravelle Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Caravelle Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Caravelle Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brittany from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Heated pool
front desk issue checking in. Being woken up numerous times by staff via phone and door regardless of do not disturb even after explaining how I needed to rest and purchased another night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Larhonda from Florence, SC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The housekeepers were awesome, and friendly.
Couple
Douglas from Stockbridge, GA
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location. Cleanliness. Staff. Services.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarboro, NC
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
The customer service was great!
I didn't like the location of the room it wasn't what I was expecting ! My sheets were not clean in the first room so I ask if I could switch to another location or recive my money back.
Business Traveler
Maria from Bunnlevel, NC
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Yes I just couldn't ad on other day
The space of the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Walk across the street to the beach. Heated pools at main hotel.
Only one towel in hotel room. No wifi at St. John's location like the website states. Peeling ceiling in bathroom. Fridge did not work.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean.
Parking was inconvenient. We were given the wrong room at first.
Taura from Charlotte, NC
April 7, 2015
10.0
My housekeeper was great
Couple
Cortney from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgeway, SC
March 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Room spacious and clean
First room we were given was occupied and while I booked for ocean view not side view all they would honor was side view. I was very disappointed. And will not return.
Reviews of Caravelle Resort
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Caravelle Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.