Rodeway Inn Capri

Rodeway Inn Capri

Rodeway Inn Capri Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
1 Valley Road
Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Capri in Little Ferry

# 1 of 1 hotels in Little Ferry
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Capri
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Capri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Capri

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lisa from Hackensack, NJ
March 16, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paterson, NJ
March 13, 2017
Couple
7.0
Clean,neat, stocked
No
Couple
George from Brooklyn, NY
March 8, 2017
Couple
10.0
The convenience, the staff, everythung.
Not enough hours in the day. Just when I settled in, it was time to go again
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Edgewater, NJ
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was in a little bit of a situation and they were able to accommodate and help me out to resolve it and I'm really appreciated that
It was great and for the price it was good
Nicole from Saginaw, MI
June 16, 2016
8.0
Super cheap, perfect if you aren't expecting anything too fancy. Close to the bus stop, 45 min bus into Manhattan for $4.50. Nice little town, safe area.
Well.... I did see 2 roaches... but I got em before my squirmish boyfriend noticed :) No bedbugs tho!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room has real quality material and workmanship put into it, young lady who checked me in very sharp and amicable. May be one of the best values ever in a hotel.
breakfast could have had greater selection, but for the rating it was okay.
Couple
George from Brooklyn, NY
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Angel from Norwalk, CT
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's was the room it was amazing
Solo Traveler
Ramon from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
October 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
A pighouse terrible upset nasty staff just so dirty It was a nightmare stained tear sheets just filty caro=pe smelling with too much chimicals.
Group Traveler
Medardo from Los Teques, Venezuela
August 22, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The menú is varied,seem coops looking to acquire to eat.they hace staff who speak sanish and get upset if The user does notspeak English.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Capri
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Capri
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Little Ferry
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.