Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center

Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center

Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
415 West Mccarty Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center in Jefferson City

# 7 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Grain Valley, MO
April 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location. To everything
Water hard to regulate for shower, bathroom sink drained slow, bar lock was broken at hinges and maid disregarded do not disturb sign several times because we were the last room she had to clean on that floor.
Business Traveler
Ed from Arnold, MO
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff! Great facility for our conference.I would highly recommend this hotel!Thank you
The iron in my room was not the greatest quality andhad a black residue on the bottom of it that didn't look good on my white shirt. Other than that I thought it was an excellent hotel!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is great
The guests were ridiculously noisy and the hotel staff did nothing to assure that tired clients could sleep at night. If felt like I was at a fraternity party.
Business Traveler
Ben from Doniphan, MO
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
always friendly staff, always clean, good deal for the money.
Couple
Alemayehu from St Louis, MO
March 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's good in general
I stayed over night had breckfas there it was nice that's about it but the location wasPerfect for me
Solo Traveler
Randi from Saint Louis, MO
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
The charged my credit card and wasn't supposed to
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Not a good channel selection on the tv, room had an overall drab/darker look
Couple
Randy from Overland Park, KS
December 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Extremely quiet during the holidays. I've stayed there for Thanksgiving and Christmas and it was low occupancy, very low. Which I actually like.
Business Traveler
Peter from Liberty, MO
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Workout facility desperatley needs repairs and updating!
Business Traveler
Ben from Doniphan, MO
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room was nice/clean/fully stocked. the evening bar was excellent, friendly staff. both rooms were nice and all 3 of us were pleased.
would have personally enjoyed a concierge/valet service as well as bellman? maybe not justifiable in the Jefferson city market, but it is my preference.
Reviews of Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.