Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center

Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center

Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
415 West Mccarty Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101

Hotel Guest Rating for Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center in Jefferson City

# 4 of 14 hotels in Jefferson City
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Marionville, MO
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Staff at the Capitol Plaza is what made my stay memorable. From the moment you walked into reception the staff were friendly and efficient. The Food from the Bar area was great and again the staff friendly and helpful. Loved it.
Nothing to dislike.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Saint Ann, MO
January 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff were super nice!
Business Traveler
Jeff from Lee'S Summit, MO
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reba from Jefferson City, MO
December 15, 2015
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
December 3, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly and the location convenient.
This hotel is in need of a serious remodel. Was afraid the heater mounted in the inner wall in the 70s was going to burn the hotel down. The mattress was so discolored from age you could see it through the white sheets.
Solo Traveler
Tom from Chesterfield, MO
December 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at this hotel when I visit Jefferson City. This particular time the hotel seemed very busy and there were a lot of children running around-visiting for the holidays no doubt! The staff upgraded me to a king sweet no charge-wonderful!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
November 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
No tv other than for fee. No internet service.
Couple
Robert from Bentonville, AR
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location.
The rooms and exterior are a little outdated.

We wanted to check in early around 12:00 and they said there weren’t any rooms ready but they took my phone number and called me about 20 minutes later with a room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
September 15, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Saint Charles, MO
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice courtyard with inward facing rooms created giant space. There was a string trio placing classical music for what looked like a reception. It was nice to walk out and hear it.It was close to downtown and the Missouri river bridge
Close to government spaces so lots or parking lots in all directions though we still managed to find a nice pub for dinner just a four block walk.No fan in bathrooms.
Reviews of Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Capitol Plaza Hotel And Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.