Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property

Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property in Kanab

Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property

Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
236 North 300 West (Us 89)
Kanab, UT 84741

Hotel Guest Rating for Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property in Kanab

# 12 of 15 hotels in Kanab
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
May 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joseph from Mohave Valley, AZ
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Stopped here on our way from Zion. What a surprise! Nice updated motel in a rustic style. The rooms were cute and clean, staff was super friendly. (thank you to them)The breakfast was excellent.
I saw a review about the small bathroom. It was small but I was not put out. When you refurbish an old building space is limited
Couple
Matthew from Tucson, AZ
September 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff. Sheets. Public areas. Did I mention the staff?

Amazing. Best place I've ever stayed among hundreds around the world. Can't say enough good things.

Phillip from Monterey Park, CA
August 10, 2013
9.0
Friendly staff and decor

Great staff and nicely appointed rooms! Breakfast was high quality. A nice place to stay if you want to visit Bryce, Zion and Grand Canyon.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, OH
July 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Neat setting, quaint rooms, staff welcomed us with a glass of lemonade or wine. Much appreciated after a long day of driving and sightseeing!
Group Traveler
Marcia from Garland, TX
June 29, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfort , style, professional ownership and staff
Everything was perfect! Truly ....

Amazing comfort and stylish decor! This is a true gem. The owner and staff were warm and comforting just like the accommodations. Perfectly detailed. The rooms and furnishing were like a upscale boutique hotel .The morning bits and bites were de-lish! The quaint touches , outdoor shaded areas,bicycles and fire pit. The details of the welcome personalized card, the cute room keys, the thank emails after the stay are touches you just don't receive everywhere . They make you feel like you matter. Would never stay anywhere else up that way. And would certainly go out of my way to stay again. Outstanding!!! You can feel the love that has gone into this adventure for the owner. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Lynne from Salt Lake City, UT
April 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly staff, made me feel safe and welcome right away.
Maybe a little $10 close-up mirror from IKEA for women for putting on make-up. Just a inexpensive extra thing.

Welcomed me with a glass of red wine! Can't get much better than that!

Reviews of Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Canyons Lodge- A Canyons Collection Property
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg