Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 1 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel that included place to eat (breakfast and dinner) inside the building.
Everything seemed perfect.

I loved the location if you have a car. It is only 13 minutes aways from the strip. The Cannery casino has hotel inside as well as places to eat breakfast and dinner with bars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aram from Laredo, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its cheap.
The staff was unpolite and unkindI choose non smoking room but smells bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff at the front desk was very rude. We ordered a king-bed room, but was given a double queen-bed. I understand the situation, however, the staff was very rude about the change, and did not feel apologized about any convenience it has caused.
Couple
Michael from Laramie, WY
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room.
I woke up to talking in the hallway. The registration desk was a bit cramped in with the casino floor. I like that the rooms were away from the casino, but I had to get there through the casino. Nothing too bad.
Business Traveler
David from Idaho Falls, ID
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy in and out from the freeway. Nice quiet/clean room
You have to walk through a noisy smoke filled casino to register.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Cottonwood, AZ
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
flat screen.and internet.excellent
no coffee in room and no microwave.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrison, CO
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean
I was in a non-smoking room, but I could smell cigarette smoke from the hallways and other rooms.

Great hotel!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
We attend a show at the resort, great venue and sound.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purvis, MS
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Didn't like casino and hotel lobby in same area. Heavy smoking in the area and if you wanted to eat at the hotel you had to be subjected to the cigarette smoke to,because it's all in the same area.

Room was fine.

Group Traveler
Maria from Marana, AZ
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cannery Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg