Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 2 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leah from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that the room was close to the exit and we didn't have to walk through the casino.
I would like to have had a bath mat when I got out of the shower. The peeling wall paper in the bath room made me feel like the room had not been taken care of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location easy to find, the rooms were very nice
Nothing
Peniamina from Henderson, NV
July 2, 2014
10.0
Hotel Room was very nice and comfy. Amenities were great. Concert venue was perfect!
Couple
Jourdon from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great room and price, staff was very respectful to my belongings, and plenty of events to choose from.
Steve from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
10.0
Everything was nearby
Didn't have enough tables by outside pool

Slot person were helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Value for the price over Memorial Day weekend especially was hard to beat!
Make sure the to let the staff know in advance if you need a cab, there is a taxi stop, but rarely taxis there.

The little bar and cafe is nice, the latter especially for breakfast, definitely beats the buffet.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The music of the free outdoor concert (including The Tokens, The Drifter, and The Happenings) was fantastic! We were able to enjoy it all in our room with the window open. What a treat!
Since we weren't there to gamble in the casino, we would have appreciated complimentary in-room coffee, but we understand why the free coffee is located near the games.

Very nicely kept up for its age. Staff at the 24-hour Victorys cafe were excellent. It was a pleasure to get breakfast there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Orem, UT
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, comfortable
Hotel layout was confusing. It felt like I was in a labyrinth. Need more signage for location of elevators.
Business Traveler
Kelly from South Weber, UT
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cafe food was excellent
Cashier cage service sucked...waited forever while only one person was serving everyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient places to eat, including inside the hotel.
Most everything was there that my little family needed. We could have used extra towels.

Hotel was conveniently located off the freeway with casino and dining. Rooms very clean.

Reviews of Cannery Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg