Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 2 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Chino, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean , big and a little town inside . Didn't need to leave for anything
Pool not ready for swimming . It vegas it should be available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Salt Lake, UT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Although we had a non smoking room, it still smelled of smoke VERY MUCH. And the hour was more of a dribble of water, not much water pressure to enjoy.
Couple
Deborah from Bakersfield, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean and comfortable as far as controlling temperature in our own room.
We were located the furthest from the elevator possible -- they should have an additional elevator -- I am disabled having had a stroke 7 years ago so it was inconvenient in that respect alone.
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Goderich, Canada
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
price
Pool closed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel that included place to eat (breakfast and dinner) inside the building.
Everything seemed perfect.

I loved the location if you have a car. It is only 13 minutes aways from the strip. The Cannery casino has hotel inside as well as places to eat breakfast and dinner with bars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aram from Laredo, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its cheap.
The staff was unpolite and unkindI choose non smoking room but smells bad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff at the front desk was very rude. We ordered a king-bed room, but was given a double queen-bed. I understand the situation, however, the staff was very rude about the change, and did not feel apologized about any convenience it has caused.
Couple
Michael from Laramie, WY
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean room.
I woke up to talking in the hallway. The registration desk was a bit cramped in with the casino floor. I like that the rooms were away from the casino, but I had to get there through the casino. Nothing too bad.
Business Traveler
David from Idaho Falls, ID
December 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Easy in and out from the freeway. Nice quiet/clean room
You have to walk through a noisy smoke filled casino to register.
Senior Travelers
Nancy from Cottonwood, AZ
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
flat screen.and internet.excellent
no coffee in room and no microwave.
Reviews of Cannery Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg