Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 2 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 255 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Purvis, MS
September 6, 2014
Couple
5.0
Didn't like casino and hotel lobby in same area. Heavy smoking in the area and if you wanted to eat at the hotel you had to be subjected to the cigarette smoke to,because it's all in the same area.

Room was fine.

Group Traveler
Maria from Marana, AZ
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Raul from Ontario, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Maria from Van Nuys, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room looked and smelled clean.
The room needs a sofa or chairs to seat I don't like to seat on the beds.

I like the casino the location of the casino.

Couple
Leah from Laguna Niguel, CA
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like that the room was close to the exit and we didn't have to walk through the casino.
I would like to have had a bath mat when I got out of the shower. The peeling wall paper in the bath room made me feel like the room had not been taken care of.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location easy to find, the rooms were very nice
Nothing
Peniamina from Henderson, NV
July 2, 2014
10.0
Hotel Room was very nice and comfy. Amenities were great. Concert venue was perfect!
Couple
Jourdon from Las Vegas, NV
June 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great room and price, staff was very respectful to my belongings, and plenty of events to choose from.
Steve from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2014
10.0
Everything was nearby
Didn't have enough tables by outside pool

Slot person were helpful

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Value for the price over Memorial Day weekend especially was hard to beat!
Make sure the to let the staff know in advance if you need a cab, there is a taxi stop, but rarely taxis there.

The little bar and cafe is nice, the latter especially for breakfast, definitely beats the buffet.

Reviews of Cannery Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 136 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg