Cannery Casino and Hotel

Cannery Casino and Hotel

Cannery Casino and Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino and Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 3 of 10 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 373 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino and Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino and Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino and Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Sparks, NV
July 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
We liked the location and the price the best.
It was slightly difficult checking in. Signage was unclear. We had to ask where to check in, then to get a "bell hop" cart was another chore, which we didn't appreciate. The young woman who checked us in acted like we were bothering her.
Senior Travelers
H. Faye from Berkeley, CA
July 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
What I like best was all of the great hotel staff who were just great and helpful along with the food, all in one location.
Yes, a few it was a no frill hotel. There was no closet, or should I say it was different too short, no coffee or tea in the room or water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
July 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and maintained. Front desk people very friendly and helpful. A small refrigerator was in the room.
The hotel restaurants are in the same environment as the casino and smell smokey. The CAN club card promises a discount to the buffet and Victories Cafe but the cafe would not give a discount.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Overall, the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Loved having access to a 24 hour cafe right in the hotel.
Overall, the staff was pleasant, but the front desk attendants at check-in could have been more friendly. Didn't like the cigarette smoke, but I guess that's to be expected in a casino.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynwood, CA
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
only complain, I had was that they tried giving me a one bed room when I specifically asked for two beds.
Solo Traveler
Allan from Billings, MT
July 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, had a nice view. Easy access and free parking. Staff was easy to deal with. Would recommend.
NO
Family Traveling with Teens
Ana from Glendora, CA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Movie theater
Checkin svc broken toilet dirty towels... No housekeeping
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Antelope, CA
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was optimal for our needs.
The toiletries provided were minimal and lower quality.
Alfredo from Murrieta, CA
June 22, 2016
7.0
The price and the location
Group Traveler
Kristopher from Irvine, CA
June 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was convenient to where we were going.
Reviews of Cannery Casino and Hotel
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino and Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.