Hotels in North Las Vegas

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 2 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kelly from South Weber, UT
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Cafe food was excellent
Cashier cage service sucked...waited forever while only one person was serving everyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Rancho, NM
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Convenient places to eat, including inside the hotel.
Most everything was there that my little family needed. We could have used extra towels.

Hotel was conveniently located off the freeway with casino and dining. Rooms very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room was clean. We could park close to our room.
I did not like that the pool was under construction and that was not noted anywhere. I did not like that it was really smokey. I did not like that the front desk attendants were unhelpful when I asked to have a print out of my room expenses.
Couple
Christeen from Hanford, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and friendly staff.
location is far from the strip.

Clean and friendly staff.

Couple
Alan from Heisler, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff friendly and helpful Room clean and beds very comfortable Situated close to freeway on the way out of town Non smoking rooms available Refridgerator in room
Casino very smoky

Small Casino but busy Too far from the Strip to walk Good restaurants in Casino Parking lot close for walking Good price for the experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twentynine Palms, CA
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
In N. Las Vegas, so away from the all the traffic of the strip. It has the BEST theater called Galaxy...awesome you pick the seats you want and they are recliners. prices are reasonable, even though we got a casino card and won the theater passes .
walls a bit thin, like most hotels

Very nice getaway...

Solo Traveler
Kendra from Joliet, IL
February 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jo from Abingdon, VA
February 20, 2014
6.0
Convenient
When itryed book hotel price changed

To much walking from parking lot

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quiet and easy to get to. Spacious and inviting
Outside vehicle parking blocked off for RV's which limited space to park your vehicle and there were no RV's in the parking lot. There should be a separate parking area for RV's.
Business Traveler
Ulrich from Steamboat Springs, CO
January 24, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cannery Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg