Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel

Cannery Casino Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 1 of 10 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallbrook, CA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It had a very decent little restaurant, but then it is a casino.
1. Card key went inoperative twice and never worked first slide. I had to walk the 150 yds to the desk to have it fixed.2. Internet was inoperative for the first 2 nights. Had to "make the walk" again, only to be told I should've taked to the provider!!!
Couple
Kelly from Pontiac, MI
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our first floor room was close to our car. We were able to walk to the theater. Staff was accommodating.
Emergency alarm system was incessant and intrusive. Pool was closed for window repairs but we didn't see any workmen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Palmdale, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool
The hotel manager charged my card an extra fee on top of the holding fee then didn't offer me a free buffet coupon, something off my room, nothing to accommodate there mistake, then i had to wait 3-5business days for the money to go back on my card.
Couple
Kathleen from Victorville, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, nice casino, food places, staff. Rooms were very clean.
A little far from other casinos, & room wasn't totally sound proof. You could hear people's conversations clearly in restroom and by front door. Not enough towels stocked in bathroom.
Couple
Marjie L from Escondido, CA
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. The price was amazing.
Our room was a very long, long walk away from the elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bouldr, CO
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We like the Buffet
We do not like the floor of the hotel it is too thin
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness of the room, the customer service was great.
There was a nasty stain on one pillow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Romeoville, IL
August 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I appreciated the location being away from the strip, but within a quick drive if that's where I chose to be. Close proximity to highway. There's a decent mix of restaurants inside to suffice.Quiet and ok for kids.
113 degree heat
Reviews of Cannery Casino Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.