Cannery Casino and Hotel

Cannery Casino and Hotel

Cannery Casino and Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2121 East Craig Road
North Las Vegas, NV 89030

Hotel Guest Rating for Cannery Casino and Hotel in North Las Vegas

# 3 of 8 hotels in North Las Vegas
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Cannery Casino and Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino and Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Cannery Casino and Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsbluff, NE
March 17, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from O Brien, OR
March 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Check out
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valencia, CA
March 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms , although distant from the zcasino an restaurants.
I think the smome is excessive. They need a scrubber on the air filtration system. I was there by myself and I Thought the casino was very smoky. My wife woulndnt have stayed here if i had brought her along. Otherwise close enough to the strip etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rashad from Panorama City, CA
March 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family and I had so much fun. It was close to everything. The staff was friendly and professional. Loved the movie theater but didnt get to the bowling alley. It was great overall. Planning on staying there for all my Vegas visits.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
March 5, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The location to where I needed to be was about the only thing that was OK.
When I first walked in I thought I was back in the 70's, the decor was old and used. When I walked to my room is smelt musty and damp. I walked into my room and there was a strong smell of urine from the bathroom.The hotel needs a total scrubbing.
Business Traveler
Andy from Bedford, TX
February 25, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
No resort fees! It is a about fifteen minutes from the strip but if your not into that scene it is a great place. Clean spacious rooms.
No room security, the shower pressure is a little low but these are only minor inconveniences for the great price value.
Couple
Ellen from Cypress, CA
February 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Smoke free and fairly quiet. Staff was very attentive. No resort and no parking fees.
No free local or 800 toll free calls. No printed information about Las Vegas as most hotels offer at least a LV WHERE magazine. Hotel was far from places we visited. Lots of smoke smell, less smoke is better.
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Yuma, AZ
February 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
The shower head was clogged and room service only made the bed not change the sheets. That maybe because I was here for two days. Otherwise the stay was great.
Couple
David from Baltimore, MD
January 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Would have liked bar soap and bottles shampoo instead of the mounted units. They never work
Family Traveling with Teens
Marilia from Belo Horizonte, Brazil
January 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Cannery Casino and Hotel
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Cannery Casino and Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.