Candlewood Suites Wilson

Candlewood Suites Wilson in Wilson

Candlewood Suites Wilson

Candlewood Suites Wilson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2915 Independence Dr West
Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Wilson in Wilson

# 9 of 16 hotels in Wilson
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Wilson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Wilson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The clerk working the overnight shift was very nice and accommodating. Our room was large and had a fridge, microwave, cabinets, coffeemaker and good-sized bathroom.
The room had a big flatscreen TV that did not work, a recliner w/ a huge tear on the headrest that exposed all the padding. There was a half-eaten bag of chips in the cabinet and who knows what kind of dried liquid spattered on the wall by the thermostat.

The hotel is a few miles off I-95. It has a very small lobby area and a shop that sells an assortment of snacks, toiletries, etc. Lots of restaurants and shopping nearby.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Tallahassee, FL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient for families Convenient location Price deal
I know fridge has ice maker in room, but would be convenient if there was a big ice maker on the floor.

Families: Room includes kitchen, very convenient for us with our 1 year old. Location: Although it is not right next to the interstate, it's not that far of a drive. Hotels near the interstate were double the price at the time. Hotel is behind 3 restaurants and is near major stores, like Target Price: On the way up on our trip, we paid $5 more, and didn't get the convenience we had at Candlewood. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and parking.
No double room suite was available. Beds were too small. No continental breakfast. Pet friendly.

About average, not very impressive. Would not recommend. I'd rather do without the fridge, stove and kitchenware for larger beds, larger bathroom, and more double room suites. Being pet friendly was not appealing to me. Sort of turned me off.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, NC
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms are very nice!
Only issue was the smell in elevator....smelled like cigarettes, but it is in Tobacco Town, USA

Overall, better than anything else you'll find in this area!

Couple
Serita from Wilson, NC
April 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
it was very peaceful, comfty beds and it felt like home
no breakfast
Couple
Willie from Slidell, LA
May 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
wonderful atmosphere and great staff including housekeeping
N/A

Absolutely wonderful

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Wilson
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Wilson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg