Candlewood Suites Washington North

Candlewood Suites Washington North in Washington

Candlewood Suites Washington North

Candlewood Suites Washington North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
255 Meadowlands Blvd
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Washington North in Washington

# 6 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Washington North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Washington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Washington North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Oceanside, CA
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Keurig coffee maker in room.
The chair in my room was broken. It would not rise up or down. Other chair had a gross stain on it. The shower had a shower head on a handle that was too low for someone 6' tall. I think hotels should ban the handle type shower heads. Hate them.

The young man at the front desk was nice and very apologetic but new on the job. It took him about 15-20 minutes fumbling around through paperwork (calling the manager) to finally check me in. They should do a better job training employees before they "go live."

Business Traveler
Debbie from Marietta, OH
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness was great!
Only thing was too close to interstate, noisy all night.

Was pleasantly surprised at room and hotel cleanliness. Looked brand new except for bottom of tub. Felt it should qualify as 3 star.

Business Traveler
Harold from Spencerville, OH
December 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
I liked the free laundry service. Along with the kitchenette. Made it a real pleasurable stay. Will definitely be staying again. And recommend to friends and family.

No dislikes at all. Beds were comfy. Rooms were clean. Staff was friendly.

Couple
Ashlyn from Altoona, PA
March 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was wonderful. Staff was so friendly and eager to please! The room was so much more than we expected.

Upon arrival we were greeted by a woman at the front desk who was so courteous. She asked if this was our first time staying there, which it was, so she explained everything to us. They have complimentary coffee, tea, fresh fruit, and cookies all the time. Upon getting to our room we were blown away. It was definitely not what we expected at all. It was gorgeous, everything was neat and clean. There was a living room with a tv and a kitchen with a breakfast bar and appliances! The bedroom was a totally seperate room from the rest of the hotel room and I thought that gave it a nice "at home" feel. The hotel is less than a five minute drive from the casino which was perfect. I would absolutely recommend this hotel to anyone and I will definitely be staying here again! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Huntsville, Canada
March 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Amazing staff. Upgraded us to a one bedroom suite to better meet our needs.
Lack of near by dining options.

Clean, great amenities. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
February 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved the Suite with sleeper sofa and separate bedroom. The kitchen was nice with granite counter tops and all the conveniences of home. The staff were all very nice and helpful.
I did not like the fact they didn't have a room with 2 beds, but was thankful they could upgrade us to the Suite. Priceline doesn't specify that when you're booking the Best Buy.

Good location, friendly staff, nice rooms, safe and comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Warfordsburg, PA
February 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff consisted on one very nice lady and she helped me with anything I needed.

This hotel is lovely. The rooms have anything you could need and they offer a small grocery area. Some items are complimentary and some cost. You are able to pay for what you choose at the desk or add it to your room. I will say, the ice maker in the room didn't work so well, but enough for me since I was only there one night. All in all a wonderful place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Dan from Belleville, PA
October 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and convenient.
Couldn't figure out the DVD tuner, ice maker was very slow.

OK, but I will stay elsewhere.

Solo Traveler
Joe from Madison, OH
June 23, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean. friendly staff
no pool, no breakfast

i had the oppurtunity to stay here. i was surprised their were hotels every where why priceline would have chosen this one, and the price i would say high. great for business traveler had full kitchen. very clean not alot of ammenties i'm not cooking, great location

Couple
Joani from Olmsted Falls, OH
February 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Neat, clean and love the mini kitchens.
No smoking rooms.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Washington North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Washington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg