Candlewood Suites Washington North

Candlewood Suites Washington North

Candlewood Suites Washington North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
255 Meadowlands Blvd
Washington, PA 15301

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Washington North in Washington

# 6 of 16 hotels in Washington
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Washington North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Washington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Washington North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Addie from Oxford, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Thoughtful layout in the room, with all the amenities you would expect...and many you would not. Staff was great, and if you travel with your pet, this is a great place to go!
Couple
Thomas from Murphy, ND
May 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean
Price
Couple
Robert from Flemington, WV
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room very clean. Room had refrigerator and stove and microwave. Was a very large suite. We were expecting a room with a double bed. We will stay there again.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Barmpton, Canada
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
room is good and spacious, my room has small kitchen, you really can do your cooking in the room, it is good for staying more than one night.
people who do not have pets, this might be cautions to those who are allergy to pets, you never know what pets stay in the room before you arrive. My room face the highway, a bit too noisy for good sleep after one long day driving. Bit too expensive.
Couple
Denise from Wood River, IL
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. Exceptionally clean room.
Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful! Room was appointed well and very clean!
Couple
John from Erie, PA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was very impressed with the hotel. Wish we could have stayed a couple of days.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, PA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Did not expect an efficiency, will consider that in my next stay.
Couple
Michael from Newburg, WV
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Johnstown, PA
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well maintained!
No

Hotel exceeded our expectations. Will definitely stay at this facility when in the area.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Washington North
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Washington North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.