Candlewood Suites Warrenville

Candlewood Suites Warrenville in Warrenville

Candlewood Suites Warrenville

Candlewood Suites  Warrenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
27 West 300 Warrenville Road
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Warrenville in Warrenville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Kay from Lawrence, KS
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
quick check-in
no

Very nice room,and very friendly staff

Couple
Laura from Joliet, IL
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. Also it was---a night cheaper than the Hyatt up the street.
No.

Loved the market pantry where you could just go in and either put cash in the box or charge it to your room. I had never seen this anywhere before.

Couple
Fredrick from Warrenville, IL
May 31, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Peoria, IL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was really comfortable .. Loved having the kitchen Area with stove n frig..cleanliness for tops!
Having kids it would of been nice if there was an indoor pool!

Was located near theatre... target ...and Al's pizza:)

Couple
Hsiaomin from Ann Arbor, MI
December 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Spacious
Blanket to thin

It is a very nice hotel. Clean rooms and with nice water pressure for shower.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover Park, IL
November 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Stylish rooms
Rooms kind of dirty if you looked vlose
Couple
Howard from Belleville, IL
March 24, 2013
Couple
10.0

every thing was great,the people were exceptionally helpful in every way.This stay was one of my niceest i've had in a very long time. Thank you to all the wonderful which made it all possible. the zimmermann's

Couple
Ramon from Chicago Heights, IL
August 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
The accommodations are great. Short trip, but I wish I had more time to stay at the hotel.
Recommend cleaning inside of the lower cabinets.

Better than I expected. I hope that I can find similar facility deals in the very near future.

Couple
Don from Marshalltown, IA
June 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean and nice, clean, firm beds.
Air conditioner was loud.

For the price, we were very happy with the accommodations. Next time we're in the area, we'll stay there again.

Business Traveler
Cynthia from Cary, IL
December 21, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Everything.

I will
never send another one of my employees to this location. I am extremely upset that my team member had this unfortunate experience. The hotel I use on a regular basis was sold out and I needed to find an alternative hotel. I will
never use this hotel again.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg