Candlewood Suites Warrenville

Candlewood Suites Warrenville

Candlewood Suites  Warrenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
27 West 300 Warrenville Road
Warrenville, IL 60555

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Warrenville in Warrenville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Warrenville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Warrenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Warrenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Lowell, MI
August 15, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location and price were good.
Air conditioner cycled about every fifteen minutes waking us up. If it was turned off, the room got too hot. A king size bed would have been preferrable over a queen.
Solo Traveler
John from Denver, CO
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location for me, quiet, very clean, fantastic accommodating staff, great room.
Couple
Tom from Western Springs, IL
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Tracy from Batavia, IL
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was excellent for me. The room was clean and spacious. I slept well.
I booked a second room for my daughter and son-in-law. They did not sleep at all well because the air conditioner was so loud (my daughter compared it to a leaf blower) and the refrigerator was also noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin Park, IL
April 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Washington, WI
March 4, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleasantly surprised with the accommodations of this hotel and would recommend to anyone and will definitely stay there again if I will be in the area again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IN
October 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and updated!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marion, IA
October 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Your service had indicated that breakfast was included with the room. It was not. In fact breakfast was not available. They just have items you can purchase like pre packaged items.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
September 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was not real large but just fine for us. Everything was very clean and we had everything we needed in the kitchenette in order to have a couple of meals. We really have nothing to complain about our 3 day stay.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Warrenville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Warrenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.