Candlewood Suites Turlock

Candlewood Suites Turlock

Candlewood Suites Turlock Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1000 Powers Court
Turlock, CA 95380

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Turlock in Turlock

# 5 of 10 hotels in Turlock
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Turlock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Turlock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Turlock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Livingston, CA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The snack room was convenient and loaded with goodies that were cheaper than AM/PM. The full kitchen was nice and the living room area /bedroom was spacious.
The very strong odor of what "someone", I'm going to assume the owners and their family lived on the second floor ; was cooking. Then someone fell asleep and the food caught on fire setting off all of the fire alarms and the hotel evacuated.
Couple
John from Salem, OR
February 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great bed and room arrangement. Nice location, close to lots of stores and restaurants.
No breakfast. Most major motels offer this and was disappointed to find out this was not an option. Free coffee was the only thing offered and it was not very good.
Couple
Michele from Livingston, CA
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the kitchenette.
No

I love this hotel. Always clean. The staff is wonderful.

Michael from Fallon, NV
October 3, 2013
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very personable. Enjoyed talking with the desk staff.

The room was complete and very clean. The staff was helpful and friendly. The hotel was central to our business in the Turlock area. We would stay there again given the opportunity to come to the Turlock area again.

Couple
Michele from Livingston, CA
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
I absolutely love the kitchens in every room. Cooking my own meals helps me save money.
N/A

Loved everything about it!

Couple
Frank from Rosemead, CA
July 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Staff was really helpful and attentive, we had a great experience, thanks for everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Liduvina from Chino, CA
June 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the kitchenette
did not have pool

centrally located to everything, fwy, shopping, restaraunts - very clean

Solo Traveler
Duane from Taneytown, MD
June 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Snack room Kitchen area
No pool Noise from room above

Over all good stay

Couple
Deb from Bakersfield, CA
July 25, 2012
Couple
Very clean, nice people, and comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again.
The only way to improve on this hotel would be if they had the breakfast like most hotels.
Couple
Jerry from Turlock, CA
July 4, 2012
Couple
1.0
Terrible pet urine smell in room

I checked in without actually going to the room since we were running late for a dinner party .We arrived back to the hotel around 12 am and upon entering the room we were floored by the smell. I called the front desk and was told there was nothing they could do at that hour. The hotel had on about 20 cars in the parking lot so I know there were MANY rooms open.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Turlock
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Turlock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg