Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2901 South Cowhorn Creek Loop
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 2 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, AR
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, Location, Location!
The location, style, and decor of this establishment was lovely. I was a little bit taken back about how unattractive the staff was groomed and dressed. I would have expected a more firm dress code and hair regulations for a hotel of this type in Texas

Try Lincoln Mall across the day

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Kilgore, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
One of the cleanest rooms for the money. Nice and quite. GPS doesn't give clear directions. New area.
N/A

All good

Solo Traveler
Charlmane from Texarkana, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shakeitha from Marshall, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, price, convenient location, very comfortable with all of the amenities.
No wash clothes in the bathroom.
Joshua from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
3.0
We had to share a full bed. The hotel would not give us a room with a queen bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Odessa, TX
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Will be visiting here again!
Hair dryer in room didn't work
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Full size refrigerator and even has it's own kitchen, dishes, dishwasher, electric stove!
Poor water pressure in my shower; wall hair dryer not working and no back up available through concierge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I loved the fact that it was a very convenient location to everything I needed. The hotel room and hotel in General was very clean. This was an excellent deal.
I did not like the fact I wasn't able to have double beds in the room. The bed was supposed to be a queen sized bed. It was very uncomfortable for two average size persons. I do believe the bed had to a full sized bed. It was not comfortable at all.

The only other gripe I have about the hotel is that you can smell cooking from the other rooms through the room. Other than that this hotel was very economical and in a safe area and neighborhood.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
March 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations. It was exceptionally clean, very comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg