Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Candlewood Suites Texarkana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2901 South Cowhorn Creek Loop
Texarkana, TX 75503

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Texarkana in Texarkana

# 3 of 18 hotels in Texarkana
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Texarkana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Texarkana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Left make up on counter on room and housekeeping stole it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, AR
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The woman who was working at the desk at about 9pm was so helpful and friendly. We had a minor problem with our room and she took such good care of us. I am a supervisor myself and wish all of my employees were just like her. Wish I got her name.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Coconut Creek, FL
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was clean. The staff was friendly. The Rooms were comfortable, almost like a home away from home.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, AR
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, Location, Location!
The location, style, and decor of this establishment was lovely. I was a little bit taken back about how unattractive the staff was groomed and dressed. I would have expected a more firm dress code and hair regulations for a hotel of this type in Texas

Try Lincoln Mall across the day

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Kilgore, TX
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
One of the cleanest rooms for the money. Nice and quite. GPS doesn't give clear directions. New area.
N/A

All good

Solo Traveler
Charlmane from Texarkana, TX
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shakeitha from Marshall, TX
June 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness, price, convenient location, very comfortable with all of the amenities.
No wash clothes in the bathroom.
Joshua from San Antonio, TX
May 13, 2014
3.0
We had to share a full bed. The hotel would not give us a room with a queen bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Odessa, TX
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Will be visiting here again!
Hair dryer in room didn't work
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Texarkana
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Texarkana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.