Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
50 Stephen S Green Dr.
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 6 of 121 hotels in Savannah
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Homerville, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
March 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were great! The room was a very nice size.
We were surprised that our room wasn't cleaned the entire time we were there. If we wnated clean towels we had to reuqest them, amybe this is the way they keep costs down?
Andrew from Austell, GA
March 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Bradley Beach, NJ
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MI
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location, kitchen appliances in room very convenient
bed linens could use more thorough cleaning as well as shower/tub slow drains

Good value for studio style close to airport

Group Traveler
Bernard from Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was spectacular. I felt right at home!

For a hotel with its number of stars it was excellent. Clean rooms and bathrooms and very good customer service! I will definitely try to stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Loved the fully stocked kitchenette - very handy.
"Pet friendly" hotel = bed linens that had clearly been washed but still had visible animal hair. Requested and received new sheets but found the same problem. YUCK! Pillows were also not clean - found even more visible animal hair inside pillowcases.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Ponce Inlet, FL
February 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had a full kitchen! It was very clean and the staff was EXCELLENT!
Too far from historic district
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
February 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Right next to interstate
The parking lot lights were shining directly into my room, there was only a sheer curtain to cover window so it appeared to be daylight the entire night. Also, some rooms are smoking so the hallways smelled like cigarette smoke.

Would hate to see what a one star hotel in the area is if this is 2.5

Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
January 8, 2013
10.0

It is a good place for those who are looking for a suite. The kitchen and the bedroom are very clean and comfortable.We would stay again.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg