Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
50 Stephen S Green Dr.
Savannah, GA 31408

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport in Savannah

# 7 of 120 hotels in Savannah
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jiaxin from Savannah, GA
December 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wick from Hanover, NM
December 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Cleanliness and friendly staff
They must think you bring your own comforter or blanket cuz they give you barely a sheet on the bed. No breakfast horrible lobby coffee. Inconvenient to nearly everything.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Proximity to airport and Pooler.
Weekly housekeeping service, for comparable price with other hotels in that area maid service is daily, and there is typically a breakfast of some type included In rate at other hotels, but not at this Candlewood. for business travel, nice to have.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pooler, GA
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything...the room, bed, kitchennete, closet, front desk...everything
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Homerville, GA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plover, WI
March 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff were great! The room was a very nice size.
We were surprised that our room wasn't cleaned the entire time we were there. If we wnated clean towels we had to reuqest them, amybe this is the way they keep costs down?
Andrew from Austell, GA
March 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
George from Bradley Beach, NJ
March 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MI
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
location, kitchen appliances in room very convenient
bed linens could use more thorough cleaning as well as shower/tub slow drains

Good value for studio style close to airport

Group Traveler
Bernard from Atlanta, GA
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was spectacular. I felt right at home!

For a hotel with its number of stars it was excellent. Clean rooms and bathrooms and very good customer service! I will definitely try to stay there again!

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Savannah Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg