Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
9502 Amelia Pass
San Antonio, TX 78254

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from The Colony, TX
June 28, 2017
6.0
There was an issue with my first room. The front desk attendant showed great customer service and handled flawlessly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free Washer and Dryer
No Breakfast...could offer a Dash and Go like "Extended Stay America" rooms are a little pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the convenience of a having a kitchenette, fully loaded. Everything you may think of, you have in supply. I will return to this hotel, but not on the 4th floor.
The hallway on the 4th floor, stunk really bad of cigarrette smoke. I could feel the smoke linger in my throat. This was a huge discomfort due to allergies. The other dislike was a low water pressure from shower.
Couple
James from Peoria, AZ
April 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
1) Size of kitchen. 2) Size of room. 3) Clean. 4) Room service left us alone. 5) Nice view of San Antonio.
1) Bed was uncomfortable, but that could be a personal issues. 2) Low water pressure. 3) Bathtub very slipperyoung, lacking mat in place for grip.
Family Traveling with Teens
Claudia from Savoy, TX
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was amazing. Whence we asked for anything it was always met with a smile. My daughter left her wallet and they are taking care of it for us.,you both are wonderful.You made our stay enjoyable.
The pool area was nor inviting so we did not go for a swim.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
clean room
room was not ready at 4pm, several people were waiting. staff did not seem to be trained and appeared lost. no bed options, only queen and a roll-a-way was an extra $20.00.
Solo Traveler
Justin from San Antonio, TX
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel really exceeded my expectations and I am looking forward to my next stay at this location. I thought the staff was very friendly and the room rates were great for such a clean and quiet room. Free washers and dryers are icing on the cake!
No, everything was perfect
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, TX
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff
They need to dedicate one floor to pets. Those of us that have no pets shouldn't be subject to barking dogs all day and at night.
Couple
Juan from Del Rio, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
5.0
They charge me an extra $10 and i dont know why i feel disappointed
Business Traveler
Mark from Ft Worth, TX
October 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice location, nice staff, great visit
Reviews of Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.