Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9502 Amelia Pass
San Antonio, TX 78254

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tyrone from Abilene, TX
June 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room itself.
Thought it would be bigger.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful!
The bed in my room was kinda hard.
Senior Travelers
Ana Maria from Laredo, TX
December 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great beds
Liked it all.

I was apprehensive after I read some of the reviews but was very pleased once I was there.

Solo Traveler
Martin from Bethesea, MD
October 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice staff, location, clean
Poor quality beds, linen, pillows, towels. Refrigerator made noise and staff were unable to fix.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from Covington, LA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The location and the room.
The hotel charged me TWICE!! Not everyone has an extra $315 in the account especially after a vacation...

They are quick to take your money but take their time giving it back.

Business Traveler
Dennis from San Antonio, TX
December 26, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and very helpful. I was very satisfied with the accomodations
I have nothing negative to report about this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Antonella from Lawton, OK
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great, the rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly
Wish the pool stayed open a bit later.

From the moment we entered the hotel the staff was very friendly, welcoming and helpful. The rooms were great. I would recommend this hotel, especially for families traveling with children. We had a great overall experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Kilgore, TX
August 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
They had a well stocked snack/drink/food room.
The room smelled very musty. Every time you first walked in the smell hit you. Like dirty wet clothes smell mixed with smoking. (non smoking room)

This hotel is very convenient, quiet, & clean. Even though the room had a musty smell, the hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly & helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
June from Houston, TX
June 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel and our room were very clean! Super friendly staff that were also very helpful.
Business Traveler
Ng from Edinburg, TX
March 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Your little home in your room.

Good price, practical, clean, and excellent ubication when you vacation with your family.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites San Antonio Nw Near Seaworld
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.