Candlewood Suites Rogers

Candlewood Suites Rogers in Rogers

Candlewood Suites Rogers

Candlewood Suites Rogers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4601 West Rozell Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 10 of 21 hotels in Rogers
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Edmond, OK
September 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Near to highway, eateries, helpful staff, & clean.
Small pool, but clean, & no one else there,so all to ourselves.

Easy to find. Two separate buildings, found our room easily, parking is handy, lights in ceiling as you enter had flicker, as did the ceiling bathroom light - both halogen, but the lady at the front desk found bulbs,
and we switched them out. She was the only one on duty, as the maintenance man left for the day. It was easy, and better than having the blinking lights. Clean room, decent size for 2 adults, and teenager. ...read more

Couple
Brandi from Albany, LA
August 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly, overall a wonderful stay!
There is nothing I disliked.

Great place, friendly,helpful staff and via priceline it was very affordable.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Hutchinson, KS
August 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the amenities - almost a full kitchen, large bathroom, recliner.
Felt like the lobby was small & a bit less than welcoming.

Loved the room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Katy, TX
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean rooms,kitchen in rooms,location,great laundry facilaty
pool size was small

Hotel staff was very accomadating.Rooms were clean with nice kitchen.great location close to area attraction surrounding Beaver Lake.

Couple
Amie from Mountain View, AR
July 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very convenient to restaraunts and shopping. Friendly staff. Very Clean and comfortable.
No breakfast.

This is a great location and well maintained hotel. The suites are nice and beds are comfortable. The room had a DVD player and free check out of DVDs downstairs. The cabinetry in the bathroom and kitchenette are a little dated, but in good condition. Overall, great stay!

Senior Travelers
Margie from Miami, OK
July 17, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was very understanding.
Very small pool that was limited/always going thru lobby.

Priceline booked us in a handicap and non smoking room which they immediately changed for us with no problem. We were traveling with our small dog that we didn't know about having all her paperwork with us and we thought the $75 pet deposit was steep......It was too hot for the dog in the car, so we left after about 4 hours and did not stay the two days that we paid for through Priceline, ...read more

Couple
Sharon from Galena, KS
July 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Proximity of great shopping and area attractions.
Slow elevator.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Rogers
(21 - 27 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg