Candlewood Suites Rogers

Candlewood Suites Rogers in Rogers

Candlewood Suites Rogers

Candlewood Suites Rogers Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4601 West Rozell Street
Rogers, AR 72756

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Rogers in Rogers

# 11 of 19 hotels in Rogers
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Rogers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Rogers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Flint, MI
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price and location. The evening staff were great!
Lack of typical amenities for this type of hotel. The morning staff were rude and made us wait at the counter like children while they finished their conversation before helping us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0

they charged me for the stay even though i booked and paid through priceline

Couple
David from Rogers, AR
December 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location is excellent and the staff amazing!!! Everythi
Not a thing...everything was great!!!

This was our third stay at the hotel and our first extended stay. Each time has been great. Overall, it is the best hotel I have stayed at. Zhere have been fancier ones....but never one I enjoed so much. The hotel has dine an exceptional job of meeting the needs of undividuals with disabilities...even to the point of adaptive access to the pool.

Couple
Dawn from Rogers, AR
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
The BEST hotel I Have stayed at in regards to room cleanliness and staff. It was a great stay and I cannot recommend this hotel enough!
Stay was perfect

The hotel was the BEST hotel I have ever stayed at. It wasn't the fanciest, but the staff and room was great....and I intend to buy a bed just like the one I slept in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
October 21, 2013
Couple
4.0
Convenient location
I stayed in the lower level and the noise level of people walking across the floor in the upper floor was very loud. Unable to get a good night sleep due to the noise level.

I will not stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Texarkana, AR
October 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was in a great location. Walking distance to tons of food and shops. This hotel is only 24 minutes from the Razorbacks stadium which was a huge plus for us.
We stayed in a non-smoking room, but it smelled highly of cigarettes. There is no cont. breakfast of any kind at the hotel.

The hotel was good, especially the location. I did not enjoy the smell of cigarette smoke in the room. Also, I did not alert the staff because I saw no one else using it, but the pool had a dead leech in it. Overall I enjoyed my stay very much. I will be going back (but stressing a smoke-free room).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
October 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The pleasant staff
Ran out of coffee

The hotel was very convent to local attractions and food

Couple
Lewis from Spring Hill, FL
October 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
The only complaint is the handicap bathroom shower was a little hard to get into because it was a tub with a fold down seat and if you didnt place the shower curtain just so water went everywhere.
Business Traveler
Krista from Little Rock, AR
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very close to the location I needed to be for work.
Doesn't offer breakfast. They put me in a smoking room at first. I complained and was moved to nonsmoking. I'm not sure why they put me in smoking without even asking me first.

Just remember this hotel doesn't offer breakfast or daily room service. Very good deal for the price.

Couple
Shawn from Tulsa, OK
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
Wonderful experience, staff was very helpful and went the distance to help with a second night stay.
No
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Rogers
(11 - 20 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Rogers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg