Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount

Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount

Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
688 English Road
Rocky Mount, NC 27804

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount in Rocky Mount

# 5 of 15 hotels in Rocky Mount
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Anthony from Whiting, NJ
September 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarboro, NC
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very professional. The location was extremely clean
Our room was a handicapped room was the only thing that I did not like

The hotel was great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, NC
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Noise levels is very poor. Could here people walking and several dogs barking, more than once. NO breakfast. other Hotel brands offer something, but nothing by Candlewood Suits.

Nice place, great staff, clean rooms, comfy bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hurdle Mills, NC
October 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The kitchenette was excellent.
No

We stayed here for our sons baseball tournament. The hotel was very busy with lots of families and players and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean and my son was able to get a movie from the front desk to watch before bed. There was a free laundry facility that we used to clean his uniform each night and the staff always asked him how he did when he returned from the fields. We will definitely stay here again. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Cameron from Saint Augustine, FL
November 20, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Rooms were large and had a full sized refrigerator for extended stay. Adjacent to a great diner.
Nothing

Very nice facility and staff. Convenient location to restaurants and hospital and only 1 1/2 miles from I-95

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Apopka, FL
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly staff, and location.
Very low shower pressure .

This hotel was easy to get to from the highway, I felt safe in the location, the staff was very helpful and friendly, everything was very clean. I appreciated the hotel offered a no cost laundry facility.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Durham, NC
November 4, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Rude staff. Extra charges for internet. Extra charges for pets.

OK.

Couple
Nancy from Salisbury, NC
November 1, 2011
Couple
10.0
The highway diner next door was fabulous. Great food and good prices.
There was no indoor pool or free continental breakfast.

Our stay was great. The hotel was friendly and helpful with directions and activities. It was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed free laundry service and the exercise room.

Solo Traveler
Casey from Oklahoma City, OK
October 24, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good firm business travelers with the kitchen and comfortable side chair.
Hairs in the bed, on the pillow, in the shower, disposable razor cover left in the bathroom.

My only compliant was the many hairs in the bed and shower and the disposable razor cover on bathroom sink. Made me wonder if room was cleaned.

Couple
Joan from Skillman, NJ
October 23, 2011
Couple
9.0
Excellent and pet-friendly hotel with easy access to Rt. 95.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Rocky Mount
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg