Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry

Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry

Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
20036 Route 19 Oak Tree Place
Cranberry Township, PA 16066
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry in Cranberry Twp

# 10 of 10 hotels in Cranberry Twp
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Brighton, MI
May 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The size of the bed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
April 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room amenities
No

Pleasantly surprised. Visit area 8-9 times/year. Stayed in variety of local hotels. This hotel compares favorably w/ others. Room comfortable, furnished and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Pickerington, OH
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Convenient location
Hotel did not show # of beds in room. I needed 2 double beds. They did not have any rooms left with 2 bedrooms. I was coming into town for my father in law's funeral with my family. The hotel ended up bringing up a rollaway

Very new

Couple
Holly from Hudson, OH
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
The facility is extremely well cared for and very clean. The pool and hot tub were nice. It was convienient that they have a shop that you can purchase snacks at a very reasonable price.
We had a single room and only had a queen size bed. Would have liked a king but one was not available.

I would stay there again especially if I could get the great price again. I will look for other locations when I travel to other cities.

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Canton, OH
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were beautiful and well equipped. I stayed at a similar hotel a few weeks ago, and this was clearly superior.
Nope!

The hotel was a bit out of the way, but it was worth it. It was reasonably priced with beautiful rooms and a friendly, prompt staff. The hotel was quiet and had no unique odor, which worried me since it allowed pets. The bed linens were really soft too - a great bonus!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cayuga, NY
October 11, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
Rooms were nice and very clean.
We had to buy our own ice and the free wi-fi did not work after 12am.
Couple
Len from Erie, PA
August 15, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean, good area, lots of restaurants, shops, etc.
Nothing that I did not like.
Couple
Aileen from Erie, PA
June 25, 2012
Couple
8.0
Location, newness, cleanliness.
Suite a little small.

The hotel is new and very clean. Staff friendly.

Business Traveler
Jeff from Troy, MI
May 26, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Very pleasant property, good service, very nice room.
It would be helpful if they had luggage racks in the rooms.
Business Traveler
Ivan from Callicoon, NY
May 6, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
I left!
The manager refused my reservation for his own mean rude ways; stay away!
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Pittsburgh-Cranberry
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.