Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia  Mt. Laurel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08504

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 11 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Pine Grove, PA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Space used very intelligently, comfortable, quiet, windows opened
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
I did not like that the toilet overflowed and they only gave us a plunger to fix the problem, I also did not that they do not provide a daily supply of fresh linens, clean bathrooms, or dump trash. Furthermore, this was suppose to be a smoke-free hotel.

The price would have been cheaper if I booked directly. They also don't provide continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, NY
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly front desk and the room was perfect. I loved the kitchen area, amble desk / table space, and the bathroom was large. My bed was comfortable.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Easton, PA
October 9, 2014
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised. The photos on the site looked outdated but the room was lovely and modern. Nice quiet air conditioner.
I need to state that this is on no way the hotel's fault, but some family was letting their children play in the gym facility.
Willie from Philadelphia, PA
October 2, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, PA
August 19, 2014
5.0
Kitchen and grill/gazebo
There was one bed per room, no fold out couch. We ended up needing an extra room goibg way over budget. You would think with one room left and i had two wouldve got discount

In the one room my daughter and her boyfriend got bit up by something

Couple
Jeffrey from Blacksburg, VA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, Full size fridge and kitchen utensils, room size, shelving in bathroom
Had some sort of scent dispenser in lobby - too smelly for me

Good value for the price. Public spaces could use a new coat of paint. Rooms very nice, comfortable and spacious

Verified Hotel Guest from Clementon, NJ
June 11, 2014
7.0
The staff
Other guest hair in the shower and sink. The price of the room increased.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is awesome.
n/a

All questions answered and very friendly.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg