Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia  Mt. Laurel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08504

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 11 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Richmond, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My room
The dogs.
Couple
Violene from Camden, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
EXCELLENT LOCATION, QUIET SURROUNDS, OUTSTANDING RESOURCES,PEOPLE FRIENDLY AND GREAT ACCOMANDATIONS!
NO COMPLAINTS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was pleasant.
The hallways had a very unpleasant odor, the room didn't feel clean. The calk around the bathtub was moldy.
Business Traveler
Jason from Canton, GA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good value. Very friendly staff. Free use of laundry facility. Close to food, gas, ect.
Would be nice to have breakfast but not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price is very nice
Rug seemed a little nasty, the bed was lumpy. It snowed and the parking lot was not plowed until later in the morning after we had to leave for a specialist appointment
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean and quite . Staff was great and i always feel comfortable when i stay there 2-3 times a month
I liked everything
Couple
Richard from Linden, NJ
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness.Excellent services and a nice room for the price.Quick check in and check out.Friendliness of the staff.Free internet service was a plus.
Outside grill area was a little seedy.No cream for the coffee. They ran out at 9AM!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My first room had a situation when i checked in but the staff at the front desk switched me out to a better room with no problem.
Everything was good .

everything was up to my expectation and i booked another stay for this weekend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Bed was ok.
Rooms bathroom fan was so loud sounds like a plane on the runway then lift off then the engine failed. Rooms carpet dirty, I was in was near the back of the hotel, so I could hear the main air chamber from the outside going on and off. I GOT NO SLEEP!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, DE
December 30, 2014
8.0
A very nice price for what we paid for. Quite pleased and would highly recommend this site. Full size room with large refrigerator, dishwashed sink, large microwave and two burner stove. Pet friendly & quiet surroundings.
very small business center near check in, at times not really hot water, room appliances can be quiet loud bathroom fan, room heater. Maintenance on those items would be100% satisfaction. Don't use their phone high cost.

I really do not understand why the 2* star rating. I find the mattress, large recliner chair and room decor a pleasant stay...I am not complaining because I feel that for what you get it's a steal of a deal :) honestly.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.