Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia  Mt. Laurel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08504

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 11 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, PA
August 19, 2014
5.0
Kitchen and grill/gazebo
There was one bed per room, no fold out couch. We ended up needing an extra room goibg way over budget. You would think with one room left and i had two wouldve got discount

In the one room my daughter and her boyfriend got bit up by something

Couple
Jeffrey from Blacksburg, VA
August 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, Full size fridge and kitchen utensils, room size, shelving in bathroom
Had some sort of scent dispenser in lobby - too smelly for me

Good value for the price. Public spaces could use a new coat of paint. Rooms very nice, comfortable and spacious

Verified Hotel Guest from Clementon, NJ
June 11, 2014
7.0
The staff
Other guest hair in the shower and sink. The price of the room increased.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Hill, NJ
May 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, VA
February 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location is awesome.
n/a

All questions answered and very friendly.

Couple
Brian from Landgraaf, Netherlands
February 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
This hotel was in a good location for my needs. It is clean and adequate and I had no complaints. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
I have no complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nottingham, MD
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was within close proximity to Crown Plaza Hotel where my conference took place. There were adequate dining within this area as well.
I was placed in Room 114 and requested to be transferred to another room due to the noises in the room which was located next to the laundry room. I was relocated to room 316. The manager acted like I was lying coming to the room to double check it out.

The Candlewood Suites was average and I don't think I will stay at this hotel in the future. The location of the hotel was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marathon, NY
November 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
kitchen facilities were great; room spacious and clean
Had trouble finding it because Google did not give accurate directions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Versie from Waterbury, CT
October 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very clean and wonderful staff!!
no. everything exceeded my expectations!!

it was wonderful from the room decorations to the staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Puyallup, WA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
The only downfall was the hotel didn't have a pool which would have been nice.

I booked this room after reading several positive ratings online. I usually do not give reviews but this hotel deserves it. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean. The room was nice and well equipped with anything you may need during your stay. Air conditioning worked good. The location was great. During our stay we drove (we had rented a car) to ocean city, to the Hamilton train station to take the train into NYC, and to philadelphia. Very close to shopping and restaurants. Very happy with our stay! ...read more

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg