Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia  Mt. Laurel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08504

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 11 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Linden, NJ
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness.Excellent services and a nice room for the price.Quick check in and check out.Friendliness of the staff.Free internet service was a plus.
Outside grill area was a little seedy.No cream for the coffee. They ran out at 9AM!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My first room had a situation when i checked in but the staff at the front desk switched me out to a better room with no problem.
Everything was good .

everything was up to my expectation and i booked another stay for this weekend.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Bed was ok.
Rooms bathroom fan was so loud sounds like a plane on the runway then lift off then the engine failed. Rooms carpet dirty, I was in was near the back of the hotel, so I could hear the main air chamber from the outside going on and off. I GOT NO SLEEP!
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeville, DE
December 30, 2014
8.0
A very nice price for what we paid for. Quite pleased and would highly recommend this site. Full size room with large refrigerator, dishwashed sink, large microwave and two burner stove. Pet friendly & quiet surroundings.
very small business center near check in, at times not really hot water, room appliances can be quiet loud bathroom fan, room heater. Maintenance on those items would be100% satisfaction. Don't use their phone high cost.

I really do not understand why the 2* star rating. I find the mattress, large recliner chair and room decor a pleasant stay...I am not complaining because I feel that for what you get it's a steal of a deal :) honestly.

Business Traveler
Monique from Bridgeton, NJ
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very affordable. The room had everything you could possibly need, the property was well kept and the location was perfect!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Selma, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, price, dog-friendly, close to stores, close to major highways, and quiet.
The trucks and look of the parking lot with Xfinity trucks and large equipment all over the rear of the lit but in site of guests. Could possibly be an accident waiting to happen.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The location was very restaurant friendly. The hotel was very clean and modernized. I would definitely recommend this hotel...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Pine Grove, PA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Space used very intelligently, comfortable, quiet, windows opened
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the location of the hotel.
I did not like that the toilet overflowed and they only gave us a plunger to fix the problem, I also did not that they do not provide a daily supply of fresh linens, clean bathrooms, or dump trash. Furthermore, this was suppose to be a smoke-free hotel.

The price would have been cheaper if I booked directly. They also don't provide continental breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwich, NY
November 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly front desk and the room was perfect. I loved the kitchen area, amble desk / table space, and the bathroom was large. My bed was comfortable.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg