Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Candlewood Suites Philadelphia  Mt. Laurel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08504

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 11 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was close to the vicinity that I needed to be.
The air conditioner leaked and got our items wet. The door would not lock.
Changjin from Newark, CA
June 9, 2015
9.0
kitchen
Cookers
Senior Travelers
Arthur from Palm Desert, CA
May 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The location and the value.
the so called hot water in the shower, for both days that I was there, was barely luke warm....Very Disappointing!! I was told that there was a problem and that there is nothing that can be done about it.

The cold shower will mae me think twice before I book sgsin.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoya from Richmond, VA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My room
The dogs.
Couple
Violene from Camden, NJ
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
EXCELLENT LOCATION, QUIET SURROUNDS, OUTSTANDING RESOURCES,PEOPLE FRIENDLY AND GREAT ACCOMANDATIONS!
NO COMPLAINTS
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
March 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was pleasant.
The hallways had a very unpleasant odor, the room didn't feel clean. The calk around the bathtub was moldy.
Business Traveler
Jason from Canton, GA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very good value. Very friendly staff. Free use of laundry facility. Close to food, gas, ect.
Would be nice to have breakfast but not a big deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Haven, CT
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Price is very nice
Rug seemed a little nasty, the bed was lumpy. It snowed and the parking lot was not plowed until later in the morning after we had to leave for a specialist appointment
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bensalem, PA
February 17, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very clean and quite . Staff was great and i always feel comfortable when i stay there 2-3 times a month
I liked everything
Couple
Richard from Linden, NJ
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness.Excellent services and a nice room for the price.Quick check in and check out.Friendliness of the staff.Free internet service was a plus.
Outside grill area was a little seedy.No cream for the coffee. They ran out at 9AM!
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Philadelphia Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.