Candlewood Suites Pearland

Candlewood Suites Pearland in Pearland

Candlewood Suites Pearland

Candlewood Suites Pearland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9015 Broadway
Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Pearland in Pearland

# 3 of 10 hotels in Pearland
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Pearland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Pearland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacy from Orange, TX
July 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The kitchen that comes in every room was a great assett.

The only criticism I have about the hotel is the DVDs they have that you can check out to watch in your room are extremely out of date. Of it's going to be offered then try to keep more up to date movies.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Roger from Richardson, TX
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Stove, sink, and full size refridgerator in room, Large rooms, Very nice Bathroom
Bed was OK but could be better.

Large Rooms, Quiet Location, helpful staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
April 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was really nice. I did call the night before we arrived to verify what room we would have. We had a queen bed. The room was nice and clean. Enjoyed having a little kitchen and regular size fridge.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
December 11, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Very nice
Priceline double occupancy does not mean double beds at candlewood suites guest will pay upcharge for 2 beds because priceline express deals there is no option to request bed selection states that guest need to contact hotel for all room accommodations

I actually stayed @ candlewood suites n new iberia n was actually given one bed also n which I thought I reserved for 2beds(double occupancy guarantee) but did not mind or question due to othr party no shw n staff informed me my reservation was 4 one bed only. So my experience is that candlewood suites are yes honoring(what guest booked?) or should I say screening discounted hotel resv @hotel best interest. But I will say I hvnt experience this with no othr priceline express deals or any othr type of priceline discounted hotel deals from 1star to 5star so unfortunate candlewood suites. Great hotel some maintenance issues due to possibly management yes ac/heatn somewhat noisy beds sleep great but r truly a double but will stay again its a nice n clean lookn hotel. ...read more

Couple
Norman from Douglasville, GA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was outstanding
No Regrets

VERY CLEAN, VERY NICE STAFF, GREAT PRICE, GREAT LOCATION For Us. THANKS!!!!!!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
November 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
Smoke detector was located right outside of bathroom door. After asking a hot shower the steam from the shower set off the smoke detector.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broken Arrow, OK
November 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Got this for a steal from Priceline for XXX/night. Nice rooms with comfortable accommodations.
Found a massive roach in the hall and stomped it. None in the room, though.

This was a great hotel for the money. Do not expect daily housekeeping, however, as it is more of an extended stay style hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from Grand Rapids, MI
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING, the staff was rude, stayed there for two weeks and never had our room cleaned once, found a giant ROACH I'm bed one day and at the very end they changed the rate for the very same room we had been staying in for two weeks and tried to charge more
EVERYTHING... Overall a decent hotel but lack of customer service ruined everything and that includes all above stated comments and much more

DONT STAY HERE!!!!

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Pearland
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Pearland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg