Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains

Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains

Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
100 Candlewood Drive
Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains in Morris Plains

# 1 of 2 hotels in Morris Plains
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ellen from West Babylon, NY
August 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flourtown, PA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great stay,
Breakfast was lacking in quality.
Couple
Jason from Syracuse, NY
April 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean. It had everything we needed for our stay. It is in a convenient location also and very close to shopping and nyc. The staff was courteous and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel and we will stay here again.
We were booked a room that was already occupied due to a computer issue the hotel was having. We were given another room and the front desk clerk discounted our stay due to the error. We did not expect this but it was great customer service!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's very quiet location, despite being convenient to highways. Staff polite and friendly. Rooms quiet and very comfortable. The bed was amazingly comfortable, the linens in the bathroom soft, absorbent and more than adequate in size.
The lobby area seems a little cramped.
Business Traveler
Tom from New Market, VA
March 26, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room and friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
March 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice room for the price, quiet area, plenty of parking. Very clean!
The TV could be better, it's too dark. And the shower head should be changed out, it feels like your getting sprayed with a fire hose. Should have one of those multi-function shower heads. Couldn't turn off light above kitchen area.
Solo Traveler
Jed from Brooksville, FL
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
location
Couple
Ralph from Norwalk, CT
March 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
nice staff
Business Traveler
Aamir from Houston, TX
February 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
THE SHUTTLE DRIVER WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. HE HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY AND VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. I WILL ALSO ADD THAT THE FRONT DESK LADY THAT CHECKED ME IN EXCELLENT WAS VERY HELPFUL AND MIGHT I ALSO ADD THAT SHE GAVE ME A GREAT ROOM 328.
SOME OF THE STAFF AT THE FRONT DESK WAS RUDE AND NOT VERY FRIENDLY..NIGHT AUDITOR WAS SLEEPING AT THE DESK AND WAS UPSET WHEN I CAME TO DESK TO GET A KEY MADE WITH MY CO WORKER, ALSO ANOTHER DAY WHEN I BOUGHT SOMETHING FROM THE STORE AND THE LADY WAS RUDE
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Parsippany-Morris Plains
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.