Candlewood Suites Parachute

Candlewood Suites Parachute in Parachute

Candlewood Suites Parachute

Candlewood Suites Parachute Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
233 Grand Valley Way
Parachute, CO 81635

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Parachute in Parachute

# 2 of 4 hotels in Parachute
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Parachute
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Parachute
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Parachute

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, price and friendliness of staff. Room was clean and nicely appointed.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington Heights, IL
August 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, friendliness of staff. Didn't use videos, but nice touch.
Sheets really old, as well as lumpy pillows.

Great value!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff and when the heat wasn't working right they gave us another room and allowed us to keep the key to the first room since we had already put a bunch of food in the fridge so we didn't have to transfer it all to the other room. Great service!
Nope

Great hotel very clean and excellent staff! Looking forward to our stay in two weeks on our way back through.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rain from Johnstown, CO
November 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! And comfy :)
No swimming pool :(

The first thing we noticed was how clean it was and how friendly the staff is! We are very likely to stay here again and recommend this hotel to others.

Business Traveler
John from Casper, WY
January 15, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
Let us check in early since we had worked all night.
Priceline advertised a jaccuzi and double bed rooms- not available..
Couple
Bill from Monument, CO
September 22, 2010
Couple
7.0
Convenience
Smaller rooms

Relatively comfortable for a short stay.

Couple
Kathy from Lamar, CO
July 19, 2010
Couple
10.0
The staff there was very friendly nd helpful went out of their way to make our stay very comfortable and pleasant!
It didnt have a swimming pool and hot tub!!
Business Traveler
Bill from Buena Vista,CO
September 25, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Kitchen
Business Traveler
Marty from Livingston,TX
September 24, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
Newly remodeled room, nice towels, bed, linens, very good internet and nice TV/DVD.
Couple
Ken from Commerce City,CO
August 27, 2009
Couple
10.0
The rooms were very large with big closets.
No swimming pool and no restaurants.

Seemed to be pretty quiet.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Parachute
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Parachute
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg