Candlewood Suites Orange County

Candlewood Suites Orange County in Tustin

Candlewood Suites Orange County

Candlewood Suites Orange County Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2600 South Red Hill Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Orange County in Tustin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Tustin
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Orange County
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Orange County

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jean from San Carlos, CA
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, pleasant staff; room was spacious enough for two and had all the amenities that we needed.
The location is a bit remote (office park/industrial area) so not a place to find night life nearby but it suited our needs.
Business Traveler
Rhonda from La Mesa, CA
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel had very spacious rooms and nice furnishings. Excellent for business travelers as it had a very large desk and work area. Nicely appointed details. Comfortable bed. Having an apt size refrigerator was a nice surprise. Very clean. Friendly sta
I arrived very late and had to wait outside the lobby as the door was locked and the attendant wasn't available. I was very tired so it was a small inconvenience.

An excellent hotel for the rating. I have stayed in 3 star hotels that were not as nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Provo, UT
August 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice room size with kitchen area, DVD and VCR was nice
No swimming pool, hard to keep younger kids entertained without one

It was very nice but if you have young children I wouldn't recommend it since there was no pool and it was a bit expensive

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tania from Colorado Springs, CO
May 3, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the big bathroom
the door stopped wasnt screwed in and my son got to the screws
Business Traveler
Asdrubal from San Diego, CA
December 17, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
It was very clean.
The Internet connection was slow.

The hotel is very nice, you have a kitchen, a living room, a restroom and the bed.

Couple
Ramona from Santa Ana, CA
August 12, 2010
Couple
10.0
They had movies that we could borrow.

This is an excellent hotel. Very clean & the staff is very friendly.

Couple
Xochitl from Santa Ana,CA
January 6, 2010
Couple
10.0
I loved the mini kitchen inside the room. I didn't expect it!

This place was excellent. It met & exceeded all of my expectations. It is very clean & it offers wonderful services. I trruly enjoyed my stay there!!!

Couple
Reddy from San Ramone,CA
January 4, 2010
Couple
9.0
It has everything that a home has. Nice and clean.
Nothing for the price that
I paid.

All amenities included, clean, and friendly staff.

Couple
Ryan from Tucson,AZ
November 30, 2009
Couple
8.0
Relatively clean, comfortable, and it was great to have a kitchenette.

Although our stay was only for 2 days, this seems like a good place for an extended stay. The room was comfortable and clean, and conveniences like a kitchenette, high-speed internet, and video library were very welcome.

Business Traveler
Hotel Guest from Indianapolis,IN
October 16, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, location and professional/responsive staff.

Convenient, safe location. Very clean with plenty of amenities: movies for loan, microwaves, gym, laundry.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Orange County
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Orange County
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg