Candlewood Suites Olive Branch

Candlewood Suites Olive Branch

Candlewood Suites Olive Branch Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
7448 Craft Goodman Road
Olive Branch, MS 38654

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Olive Branch in Olive Branch

# 6 of 10 hotels in Olive Branch
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Olive Branch
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Olive Branch

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Jonesboro, AR
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the location and the kitchenette was wonderful!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean! Like a small apartment. Very nice and the staff was very inviting!

First candle wood experience and would definitely stay again! Highly recommend!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shannon, MS
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Young lady working front desk that night was very accommodating. I sincerely appreciate her willingness to help.
The rom wasn't fresh. Looked like it hadn't been cleaned well, if at all. Empty drink bottle beside the recliner. Recliner was scratched up and in bad shape. The chair at the desk was FILTHY. Bed linens were not fresh. Slept on top of covers!
Solo Traveler
Tonya from Olive Branch, MS
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
In Olive Branch
My reservation was made for another hotel. It was not until I went to that other Hotel (Candlewood Suites) that they informed me that they did not know how I got a reservation because they were booked. I had to go to another hotel. It was not as nice,

they did not clean my room. I was very dissappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
September 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Kitchen/Amenities, Cleanliness, Location
No

The room was great! There was a full size refrigerator and fully equipped kitchen. The bed was very comfortable and the room was up-to-date and clean. There was even a DVD player in the room with movies provided on loan downstairs. Laundry baskets were in the closet if you wanted to use the laundry facility. It felt like a small apartment. It's conveniently located with restaurants, shopping centers, and Wal-Mart less than a mile down the street. Would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Jw from Winter Haven, FL
December 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
convenient to family and businesses in Olive Branch!
needed a little updating.
Group Traveler
April from Pell City, AL
April 3, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice staff. Liked the pantry for snacks.
No pool. No free breakfast.
Couple
Steve from Marietta, GA
October 3, 2011
Couple
3.0
towels
smelled like cig. smoke

more like an America Extended Stay type hotel, not particulaly clean.

Senior Travelers
James from Canton, GA
May 12, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff very friendly and helpful. Internet access.
Front desk did not know how to handle prepaid priceline stay. Put a hold on my credit card.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cris
August 6, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free wonderful breakfast, rooms very accommodating.
No swimming pool for the kids.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Olive Branch
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Olive Branch
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.