Hotels in New Iberia

Candlewood Suites New Iberia

Candlewood Suites New Iberia

Candlewood Suites New Iberia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2600 Hwy 14
New Iberia, LA 70560

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites New Iberia in New Iberia

# 2 of 8 hotels in New Iberia
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites New Iberia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites New Iberia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Chatsworth, CA
April 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

William from Corpus Christi, TX
February 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Madison, MS
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great central location. Quick to local attractions and yet close to the highway.

I really enjoyed my stay there and will repeat it if and when given the opportunity. Central to all I needed to do. Friendly staff. The fresh cookies were way too good. They even had free supper one night. Very and I mean Very good.

Solo Traveler
Andrius from Houston, TX
October 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
front desk was very helpful. rooms were very clean n nice
no complimentary breakfast
Couple
Leza from Royse City, TX
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very nice. Clean. Large room with all amenities we needed.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Allona from Port Arthur, TX
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the scenery and the front desk clerk
no.

loved it very much

Dennis from Powder Springs, GA
July 3, 2013
4.0
Good size room.
Most rooms have only queen size beds. Many rooms are musty smelling.
Couple
Audrina from Houston, TX
July 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
How clean it is, free coffee 24/7, and the staff are always nice and on point. I always stay at this hotel when in that area.

I just cant complain, its a small hotel compared to others but its perfect for my needs. It has a kitchen, which theres a Walmart around to corner to buy groceries, a decent gym, a wide variety of snacks, food, and anything you might have forgotten if needed, good security. You have to have a key to get into the building at night beginning at a certain time. Also, they actually have good cable for there Tvs, plus movie rentals which are free, and free internet. ...read more

Couple
Rosanne from Fort Worth, TX
April 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, price, fully equipped kitchen, and free laundry!
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this place.

I couldn't have asked for a better place. Everything was clean. Priceline price was good. The kitchen was fully equipped, the towels were nice and soft, laundry was free. Loved it.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites New Iberia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites New Iberia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg