Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood

Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood

Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
5129 Virginia Way
Brentwood, TN 37027

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood in Brentwood

# 4 of 19 hotels in Brentwood
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trussville, AL
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was a great hotel and very clean. The staff was so helpful. Located in a cute area with tons of things around to do and eat.
There wasn't anything we didn't like, had some air conditioning issues but they are very kind about it and did all they found to make it better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
January 3, 2016
Couple
2.0
Spacious and clean room
Staff was rude when checking in. They were on the phone for 20 minutes before helping me. Walls and door of room very thin. Woken up throughout night and early morning from people talking in hall and in the lobby. Bathroom door would not open all the day.
Couple
Sidney from Birmingham, AL
October 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was very clean.
The walls were very thin. We could hear o the conversation of all of our neighbors.
Group Traveler
Suzanna from Virginia Beach, VA
October 5, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
After a mixup with the type of room we needed (we were 3 people and had a suite with only one bed) the general manager called me and gave us a room with a sofa bed even though we were told that they had no rooms available. He was very accomadating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Perfectly decent hotel- nothing flashy
I arrived late at night (after the lobby was closed and locked). I had pick up the phone in the lobby and ask the guy to let me check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good service. Clean rooms
Business Traveler
Eric from Gallatin, TN
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice
Na
Couple
Charlotte from Houston, TX
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Design
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked the location central to things I wanted to take my family to do in Nashville (we used to live there and knew where we wanted to visit). I loved having a dishwasher to wash my kids' bottles and cups after busy days.
This hotel was poorly built. A/C not strong enough to cool the suite (froze in front of unit but room overall 10* warmer); tub poorly installed (rocked when moved in tub; grout rotted away at floor) & drain stopper broken.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Smyrna, GA
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is a little treasure! My room was so clean, well appointed and very comfortable right down to the towels. Fast internet and good TV channels and a nice weight room.
Not a doggone thing!
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Nashville - Brentwood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.