Candlewood Suites Nanuet

Candlewood Suites Nanuet

Candlewood Suites Nanuet Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
20 Overlook Boulevard
Nanuet, NY 10954

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Nanuet in Nanuet

# 3 of 6 hotels in Nanuet
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Nanuet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Nanuet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient location near conveniences, great price. Neat clean room.
I was traveling alone, and at check-in the desk clerk said my room number out loud while a man was lounging nearby in the lobby. I didn't have any problems, I just prefer that is not done.
Couple
Sashay from Middletown, NY
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved how the hotel had a homelike feel to it, made me very comfortable & I felt like I was at home. The room was very nice & the set up was beautiful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coxsackie, NY
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked the apartment like feel of the hotel room, and we really enjoyed the coffeemaker and the tea bags. Internet was surprisingly fast. We watched Netflix without any buffering issues. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.
There was some burnt coffee on the coffee-maker plate, but nothing you can't handle. It still worked really well. If that's the biggest complaint that I can come up with, then you will have no problem staying at this lovely hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, MA
May 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Elizabeth from Staatsburg, NY
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Toilet wasn't properly working
Couple
Rebecca from Draper, VA
March 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
Convenient location
Wifi weak Phones did not work
Couple
Michael from Williston, VT
November 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Centrally located. Relatively inexpensive. Queen Suite was very nice.
Couple
Charles from Camillus, NY
November 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, beautiful, room was well stocked
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location and the size of the room
They don't replace your towels or come clean your room everyday, that's lack of hospitality.

They staff weren't very friendly, at least 3 times I was stuck waiting at the front desk for someone to assist me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Syracuse, NY
September 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Decor was a little outdated, but was clean. Bed was very comfortable.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Nanuet
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Nanuet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.