Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North

Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North

Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9151 Boyd Cooper Parkway
Montgomery, AL 36117

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North in Montgomery

# 9 of 52 hotels in Montgomery
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Clarkesville, GA
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very good location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing room and staff, suite are big and clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mandy from Montgomery, AL
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was next to the interstate and shopping malls.
The staff double charged me, the toilet didn't flush and they never tried to fix it, the room was dirty and extremely dusty, the staff was rude and never acknowledged my room requests. Do not stay here. I am still not reimbursed for a double room charge
Solo Traveler
Jo from Johns Island, SC
November 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was perfect and very new and clean. The location was right off the interstate too. After seeing the hotel, room, and location I thought that the previous ratings were very low. I took my dog and the hotel staff was very nice.
There was nothing that I didn't like about this place.

I would definitely recommend this hote.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
excellent overall. DVDs library for use and price just right. Lots of places close to eat etc as well. Although we did not need them, they provided free laundry machines for use and I used the gym's treadmill
Nothing
Business Traveler
Lisa from Tucker, GA
April 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very conveniently located and a genuine surprise to find such a great hotel so economically priced!

What a little treasure of a hotel--everything was clean and in good repair--even the towels are nice and a wonderful staff!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
easily accessible off interstate, friendly staff, clean room and everything worked
Group Traveler
Joeanna from Trotwood, OH
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff and convenience of location
Maid service was not available during our stay (Fri-Mon)as such we had accumulated trash, no extra toiletries. We did get clean towels upon request. Nor did we like have animals around (elevator & main area)!
Couple
Shameka from Columbus, GA
March 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was really nice! Staff was very pleasant!
No

The price was great along with the clean room, peacful room and the best staff ever!

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Montgomery-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.