Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport

Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport

Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
351 W 77Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tamara from Saint Paul, MN
May 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The layout of the room!
Non smoking!
Business Traveler
Slade from Johns Island, SC
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
My room was beautiful. I'd've stayed there for the rest of the month of I could've done so at the same price.
My neighbors sounded like they were right there in my room with me.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Desks and bathrooms were modern and sleek
They kicked me out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warroad, MN
March 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location was the only plus of this hotel
I would never stay here again we had hair on our clean towels an were told they only have housekeeping once a week an if we wanted more towels to bring out dirty ones to the front desk an they would give us new ones also the bed an couch were very hard
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean. On site laundry. Ok WiFi. Big rooms with kitchen. Quiet. Friendly staff.
WiFi code, sometimes slow. Housekeeping only during the week.
Business Traveler
Tammy from Thief River Falls, MN
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
The door on the first room assigned did not work, had to be moved.

Lobby was very tiny!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and is amenities were excellent. It was basically a bachelor's apartment. I loved that it was pet friendly and that there was an actual bedroom with a door.
The internet service was so slow I could never connect. I stayed for 8 days and ended up having to use my phone which ended up. Costing me all of my data.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Srikanth from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was so friendly, and every thing looks good
N/A
Solo Traveler
John from Tuckahoe, NY
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.