Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport

Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport

Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
351 W 77Th Street
Richfield, MN 55423

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
The door on the first room assigned did not work, had to be moved.

Lobby was very tiny!!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maplewood, MN
September 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and is amenities were excellent. It was basically a bachelor's apartment. I loved that it was pet friendly and that there was an actual bedroom with a door.
The internet service was so slow I could never connect. I stayed for 8 days and ended up having to use my phone which ended up. Costing me all of my data.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Srikanth from Chicago, IL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was so friendly, and every thing looks good
N/A
Solo Traveler
John from Tuckahoe, NY
July 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Minneapolis, MN
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I never got to see the room because I was over booked and I spent the evening trying to get a room and was unable to and had to spend the night in my car
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
October 21, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Deposit. No 24 hour shuttle, no buisness center.

Hotel did not have buisness center like advertised. Big problem with priceline when I tried to cancel which was even more bs. Was forced into this room stay away.

Group Traveler
Lasheka from Houston, TX
August 22, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
The only thing that I liked was the location of the hotel; because, it was near the convention center.
Alexis was very disrespectful when I called her from Priceline to verify my hotel information. The priceline site was not clear that there was only one bed, and not two beds. She did not care, and I will never use priceline, again

Although, it was not the room that I needed for my guest, the room was nice. Also, priceline claims that the bed was a queen sized bed, but it was a full size bed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice! Clean spacious rooms. It was very close to Mall of America, shopping, food etc.
The only downside is there is not daily housekeeping (once per week). But wasn't a big deal since we only stayed 2 nights.
Couple
Xyootshiab from Eau Claire, WI
June 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
There was a kitchen with stove and fridge..
Everything was great

First time at Candlewood Suite. Just thought it was going to be just like every other hotel (bed and bath) but instead there was a kitchen. Enjoyed my stay. Would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Lynn from Lake Mills, IA
May 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Nice Rooms
The morning front desk person was not very friendly. The kitchen sink in my room did not have running water, but I did not need it!

Room was very nice. Wish I was able to stay longer an make us of the in room kitchen.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Minneapolis Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg