Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer

Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer

Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4483 West Schroeder Drive
Brown Deer, WI 53223

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
June 7, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel staff was very courteous which made the stay more enjoyable. My issue was with the inability to keep the air conditioning going.
The cooling system automatically turns off after a set number of minutes. Subsequently, I woke up very very warm both nights. For this reason alone, I wouldn't stay at this hotel again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from River Hills, WI
September 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
Residence Inn includes breakfast, dinner and coffee and they clean the rooms daily The price is similar
Couple
Christie from Anselmo, NE
July 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Low cost of dog fee

Only bad thing is they had recently had brake in for car theft and didn't warn us to keep an eye on our car and it ended up broken in!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
The hotel was no where near to milwakee as it calmed to be!
Couple
Scott from Grand Rapids, MI
July 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean, nicely furnished, with extra amenenities not normally found in most motel rooms. Staff was exremely friendly and accommodating.
A continental breakfast would have been nice.

The cleanliness of the hotel, along with the friendly, helpful staff, made our trip great. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Sheboygan, WI
July 7, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room has a nice kitchen area. Great for short or long stays.
The blackout curtains didn't close so no sleeping in if you had a late night.

The room was a nice size with a full kitchen which is nice for short or long stays. The curtains don't close so when the sun comes up your up too. The room was clean but could have used another comfortable chair or a small couch. Only one chair in the room besides the ones by the table. Not very comfortable to watch TV, but otherwise room was great!

Business Traveler
Vince from Wausau,WI
August 24, 2009
Business Traveler
1.0
Didn't like the sticky fingers of the staff.

Don't stay there. You won't go home with everything you went there with. They stole my cologne, hair gel, shampoo and face wash.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Milwaukee Brown Deer
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.