Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West

Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West in Miami

Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West

Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8855 Nw 27Th Street
Miami, FL 33172

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.8.0
1.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, Cayman Islands
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The perfect location for shopping in the Dolphin Mall. Very clean and big rooms with nice TV and bathrooms
The self help pantry had a good selecton of snacks and cereal but no milk was available during our 2 day stay, so we had to get it from the petrol station. A slight inconvenience since no breakfast is available otherwise.
Solo Traveler
Hilda from Merida, Mexico
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hubiccacio, tranquilidad, la cama comodisima!
Que no hacen limpieza diaria, solo cada 7 días !
Dharmesh from Grand Prairie, TX
January 13, 2014
5.0
Close to airport
Old dated rooms kitchen pans were dirty

N

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Unfortunately, we had a very bad experience in this hotel. I got severe asthma because of the room. I had to go to the hospital to solve it. Will never go back to this hotel. The staff are average friendly.
Couple
Bryan from Miami, DE
December 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very nice rooms
No

Great area great service and very nice rooms

Couple
Charles from Green Cove Springs, FL
November 15, 2013
Couple
6.0
nice placenear shopping and retaurants reasonable price
25 dollars from airport by taxi each way. shouldent be listed as an airport hotel

see above

Couple
Ricardo from Metairie, LA
September 15, 2013
Couple
1.0
nothing really.
yeah, no free breakfast in the morning. I had to take out my own trash and they only clean the room once a week.

since it doesn't have free breakfast. and if u needed anything like towels u have to ask for it. and nobody clean or fix the room only once a week. i give it a "2". I hope i never go throu that experience again.

Couple
Rafael from Tampa, FL
July 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!!!
Nothing!!!

We would give it a 50 out if 10!!!! Room was so very clean, spacious, hotel staff were excellent. They were very accommodating. They let us have a late check out. The free laundry, excellent gym. We are already planning our next stay!!!!

Group Traveler
Lisa from Glen Rose, TX
February 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Free laundry facility!!
No continental breakfast but you do have full kitchen in room.

This hotel felt very safe and I would definitely stay there again! ?Great location, close to Wal-Mart, restaurants, etc. Loved having the full size refrigerator, dishwasher and microwave along with the laundry facilities!

Group Traveler
Ping from Baton Rouge, LA
January 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great place to stay. Room was clean and all the facilities were well maintained and looked new. Staff were helpful and nice.
Does not provide breakfast.

I am very pleased with the hotel. It's pretty new and looked nice. The staff were very nice and willing to help. In general it's a really good place to stay.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Miami Airport West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg