Candlewood Suites Memphis

Candlewood Suites Memphis

Candlewood Suites Memphis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
7950 Centennial Drive
Memphis, TN 38125

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Memphis in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Veshell from Lamar, MS
November 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanses of and the kitchen area.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Seemed a little dirty. I was thinking about changing hotels but decided to stay. First impressions!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
April 14, 2016
2.0
The room had ants in the room! I will Never stay at that location again!
Barbara from St Louis, MO
March 23, 2016
6.0
Staff were nice
Wasn't as clean as I prefer
Solo Traveler
Veshell from Lamar, MS
December 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The cleanses and the welcome
No
Business Traveler
Michael M Schierbaum from Wilmington, DE
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The water never got hot or warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the location,because the majior store was in the area.
Couple
Eboni from Memphis, TN
February 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It made me feel at home the bed felt great i didnt want to get out the bed. The store openin all nite and they trust you to pay for it. We love the kitchen
i didnt like it was a smole free hotel i had to keep running outside all day and night. One more thing the tub was super small
Couple
Nicole from North, SC
April 15, 2014
Couple
4.0
i liked the location of the hotel
i did not like the housekeeping. the whole time i was there room was not cleaned nor was any clean towels brought to the room.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Memphis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.