Candlewood Suites Mcalester

Candlewood Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

Candlewood Suites Mcalester

Candlewood Suites Mcalester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
425 S. George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Mcalester in Mcalester

# 2 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Mcalester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Mcalester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Royse City, TX
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Carol from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, imaculate, comfortable room.
No, it was perfect.

It was worth triple the value I paid for the room. I would highly recommend it and would stay there again. The room was spotless, the bed was comfortable, the staff was excellent. I was delighted and hated to leave the next day.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncan, OK
November 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was easy to find and the staff was very friendly. The room was very nice and it was just a great hotel.

It was very clean and easy to find. I enjoyed staying there and would stay there again.

Business Traveler
Edward from La Vernia, TX
November 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The person at the front desk was very friendly and the room was very comfortable.
Breakfast buffet, like most motels in this price- range, would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Oakley, CA
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The kitchenette in the room.
Beds are too small. Advertised to have a pool and continental breakfast. ..neither existed at this hotel.

Overall a very nice experience. A little disappointed in the amenities. The room could use a good carpet cleaning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Liberty, TX
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The suite was beautiful. Full kitchen and full size refrigerator. Even had bowls, cups and utensils. Very clean and staff was the most friendliest I have dealt with in along time.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, OK
April 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was roomy and clean.the staff were friendly and helpful. Choice of places to eat at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cougars from Pearcy, AR
September 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and good location.
Air conditioner turns off when not in room.
Couple
Ella from Los Angeles, CA
July 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
All phone calls were free. Computer hook-up free. Was clean and the staff was friendly washers free.
I did not like the handicap room I was in.

Very good.

Couple
Jane from Noble, OK
June 2, 2011
Couple
9.0
The kitchenette was very nice, the bed & sheets were very comfortable & very nice for handicapped persons.
We had to switch rooms because of the air was not working. The new smell bothered my asthma but OK in room.

Overall, I think the hotel was great.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Mcalester
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Mcalester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg