Candlewood Suites Manassas

Candlewood Suites Manassas

Candlewood Suites Manassas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
11220 Balls Ford Road
Manassas, VA 20109

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Manassas in Manassas

# 3 of 16 hotels in Manassas
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Manassas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Manassas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
August 1, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great location to the concert area. Very nice and clean. Close to restaurants and interstate.
There never seemed to be a person at the check in desk. I asked for 2 cards and one of them was not keyed correctly . It was after 11:00 before we found someone to correct this.
Couple
Mark from Falls Church, VA
July 10, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean and a convenient location for our trip.
Couple
Mercie from North Port, FL
December 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
excelent room with everything we could ask for
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotia, NY
July 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
I loved that the staff went out of their to make the accommodations we needed and expected happen for us.
I am all about saving water & being environmentally efficient. I mean I can take my towels to the front desk for swap of new and no bed change or even a bed make during the stay but taking out the trash just was something I never heard of. Did NOT like.
Couple
Dick from West River, MD
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Schuylkill Haven, PA
December 17, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opelousas, LA
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything and the rental games!
Nothing
Couple
Julie from Westminster, MD
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location and the room was very nice!
No

I would definitely stay there again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie from Manassas, VA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
July 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The best quality of the hotel is the great rates. The rooms are also spacious and well furnished.
Since the hotel is designed for extended stay, the rooms are only cleaned once a week or by request. As a result of this you have to go to the front desk to get new towels between cleanings.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Manassas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Manassas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.