Candlewood Suites Loveland

Candlewood Suites Loveland in Loveland

Candlewood Suites Loveland

Candlewood Suites Loveland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
6046 East Crossroads Blvd
Loveland, CO 80538

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Loveland in Loveland

# 2 of 12 hotels in Loveland
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Loveland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Loveland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had an issue with a light in our room not turning off, staff addressed it immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
January 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
Most everything except the mattress.
The mattress was concrete.
John from Marathon, FL
September 4, 2013
10.0
Newer, clean, ideal location for our event.
Got a queen room, would have liked a king even if I had to pay a little more.

I would rate the hotel an 8. No pool, no breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Duane from Colorado Springs, CO
May 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
I ended up not staying at this hotel. Upon check in I was told they only had a single queen bed. Not what I needed.
Solo Traveler
David from El Rito, NM
June 17, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Kitchenette and nice decor and roomy.
Farther from Burthoud than I would have prefered.
Solo Traveler
Tammy from Plano, TX
May 31, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally helpful, friendly front desk staffl; VERY clean.
Was pleased with everyting.

This hotel is well-located, easy access to Loveland, Greeley, & Ft. Collins. There was something exceptionally friendly & helpful about the hotel staff - very welcoming & easygoing, and went out of their way to make the stay pleasant. The hotel is very well-kept, it actually smelled clean (quite often a hotel can be clean, but has a mopwater or mildew smell). The rooms are well-appointed, with kitchentte, fridge with icemaker, large bathroom. I have stayed at the Best Western Crossroads at I25/34 & the Hampton Inn at Greeley, and I will say I'd recommend Candlewood as first choice. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Lenore from Greenfield, MO
May 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
pets--do not like dogs in my living space

Very nice. Evan was very helpful at the desk.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gigi from Pueblo, CO
February 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked the bedroom.
No pool.

I loved it. A staff was very nice.

Couple
Kevin from Colorado Springs, CO
January 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to accommodate any and all requests.
In house pool and restaurant would be nice.

Overall very happy with this hotel.Would stay here again. Great location to the Budweiser event center.

Couple
Sally from Owatonna, MN
August 9, 2011
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, Clean facility, Free laundry, Room had a home atmosphere :-)
Garden hose was not available to use for spraying down the motorcycles at night. Hotel next door did.

Very friendly staff, and clean, clean, clean! would definitely stay there again. A newer area that will eventually have more restaurants to choose from in the next 5 years.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Loveland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Loveland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg