Candlewood Suites Louisville-North

Candlewood Suites Louisville-North

Candlewood Suites Louisville-North Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1419 Bales Lane
Clarksville, IN 47129

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Louisville-North in Clarksville

# 3 of 8 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Louisville-North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Louisville-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Louisville-North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbellsville, KY
August 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean, no noise
Need to list what type of room you are getting. Doesn't tell you how many beds in the room. I think the price is a little steep for what you get.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Jeffersonville, IN
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Plenty of space, very guest friendly, nice staff, "pantry" for forgotten items, room clean and comfortable!
Pool is quite small
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Indianapolis, IN
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
December 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The suite was perfect size, layout, and well stocked with needed kitchen items. Love the popcorn and dvd player provided free of charge. Exercise room was great. Everything was great! Will definitely stay here again!
Everything was great! I would not change a thing!
Couple
Richa from Plainsboro, NJ
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nicely located - well mannered staff. Worth the money paid. Free laundry facilities, nice pool, nice rooms.
Nothing
Couple
Cindy from Gallipolis Ferry, WV
August 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, location was close to everything. Very quiet so that you can rest.

I've chosen to stay at Candlewood Suites for several years during the Street Rod Nationals in Louisville. I stay there because it's always clean, always quiet, and is within walking distance (if you like a workout) of good food,shopping and entertainment. Staff is always friendly and helpful !

Solo Traveler
James from Columbus, IN
February 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
When I registered, I requested a king size bed. The price was the same. When I got up to the room I realized that they had switched me back to a Queen sized bed and an efficiency sized room. Seemed kind of shady, but I was tired and didn't argue it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
November 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Staff nice, good rate
Bed was a little small for a queen not a big deal though for the rate it was a nice room

Had a good experience, clean room, nice staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobby from Louisville, KY
August 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The size of the room was great
the pool was freezing could not enjoy it at all
Business Traveler
Jenny from North Potomac, MD
August 14, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and it was great that we could cook for ourself.
There was no air circulation, the room got extremely stuffy after using the shower and cooking. The window was really difficult to open.

A great option for people who like to cook. The staff was very friendly and helped me recycle when I wanted to. That said, I wish there were more recycling options at the hotel and more air circulation in the room. Perhaps a better way to open the door? Overall, it was a great experience.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Louisville-North
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Louisville-North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.