Candlewood Suites Logan

Candlewood Suites Logan in Logan

Candlewood Suites Logan

Candlewood Suites Logan Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
743 Stratton Street
Logan, WV 25601

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Logan in Logan

# 2 of 3 hotels in Logan
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Logan
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Logan

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ron from Dodd City, TX
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location. Very nice and clean
Train track was 25ft from the back of the hotel
Couple
William from Follansbee, WV
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Just minutes from where we were going and great hospitality.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glynis from Indianapolis, IN
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Belpre, OH
June 18, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cost n room layout with kitchen!
Killed two worm like things crawling on floor, one at night n another in morning.
Business Traveler
Matt from Knoxville, TN
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was very comfortable and had a nice size kitchen with a regrigerator that was not missing the temperture knob! The modern kitchen had all the extras for cooking and it had a large bathroom. The desk had a comfortable chair and wireless was +10M
The room needs a space for a couch to make it more liveable.
Couple
Valerie from Cincinnati, OH
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was awesome. The Hotel was so clean, quiet and comfortable.
No

Great experience! I would stay here again - and will on my next trip to Logan! Would recommend this to others.

Couple
Lisa from Lexington, KY
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
The kitchen area was the best I have seen.
My friend is a smoker and had to go stand on the parking lot to smoke. Road construction made it hard to see entrance to parking lot.

Very nice. Kitchen area better than my apartment. I hope to come back when Rt 10 is reopened.

Group Traveler
Jason from Gray, TN
June 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything was really nice and the full kitchen was great.
No.

It was a great hotel and we would have liked to stay longer just because the hotel was nicer than others we had stayed at.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Logan
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Logan
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg