Candlewood Suites League City

Candlewood Suites League City

Candlewood Suites League City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2350 Gulf Freeway South
League City, TX 77573

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites League City in League City

# 3 of 4 hotels in League City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites League City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites League City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites League City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Rita from Melbourne, FL
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was perfect for my business needs
Solo Traveler
Craig from Aledo, TX
January 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Desk chairs are not tall enough for the table/desk. Uncomfortable for extended periods on the computer.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, NC
December 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I always love staying at the Candlewood suites. Never had an issue. Rooms were always clean and comfortable whether I am staying one night or a week.
No continental breakfast, but hey I am usually off before breakfast begins anyways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sand Springs, OK
November 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Basically the perfect motel in the perfect place. A truly great place, priced reasonable, with easy access!
No down side at all, the only reason I gave a 9 instead of a 10, is the age old saying, "there is always room for improvement". But in this case, I have no idea where it could be improved!
Business Traveler
Randy from Springtown, TX
November 5, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Allan from San Antonio, TX
August 16, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
That there's a kitchenette, heb and Kroger are close by. The appliances are stack good. The price is reasonable as well.
Tv because it's in dish. Next time, get Comcast so you won't have any problems.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Hill, TX
July 26, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
What I liked best was the location. It was across the street from my destination and close to stores and restaurants.
The only thing that I disliked was no assistance or equipment was available for check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kirsten from Eastland, TX
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Felt and appeared very clean. Loved having a full size fridge! Loved the ability to wash clothes for free! Location was good as it was close to the victory lakes specialty center my son had surgery at. Not a bad drive to Kemah or Galveston!
Couple
Mayra from Brownsville, TX
February 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect
Everything was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites League City
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites League City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.