Candlewood Suites Las Vegas

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas

Candlewood Suites Las Vegas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4034 South Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Palomares from Del Rey, CA
November 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and close to everything.
No

This was a great place to stay at and I would definitely stay there again.

Solo Traveler
James from Rialto, CA
October 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were awesome. just like being at home.

The rooms were awesome. everything was clean and functional. the staff was the friendliest i have ever met and i have met many staffs. it was quiet inside and outside as well.

Business Traveler
Mary from Chandler, AZ
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfy bed, kitchenette

Good location, can bring in food to cook or they have food in pantry you can purchase. Very friendly staff.

Business Traveler
Robert from Columbia, MD
November 13, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Kitchenette
There was a funky smell, but it wasn't that strong.

This is a great low cost room if you are going to stay a while in Vegas. It has a kitchenette, full size fridge, and plentiful free laundry facilities on each floor. The rooms are fairly modern looking too. They only clean the rooms once a week, but in my case I preferred that schedule.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
Updated rooms.
Smell in hallways.

Updated rooms with kitchen area. Near strip off busy street. Smallish pool area. Friendly atmosphere.

Solo Traveler
Angel from San Diego, CA
December 14, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and clean, professional, the price I paid was great, this place was more than what I expected.
There was nothing about this place that I didn't like, I was very satisfied with my stay here.
Couple
Clare from Chicago, IL
November 19, 2011
Couple
7.0
Overall, it was a clean hotel. It was a good price.
I saw a roach.

Overall, it appeared to be an outdated, but small clean hotel suite. For the price, it was fine. My one issue is I did see a roach, which seemed to be out of place but there. Although there is no casino in this hotel, there is one across the street and another about 1/2 a block away.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Whitehouse, TX
November 7, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The kitchenette was very convenient, hotel was extremely quiet, had no trouble sleeping even though I was in the center of Las Vegas.
Needs updating!

This was a perfect hotel to stay at, while my meeting was going on at the MGM Grande. My taxi ride was only $8.00 each way and the staff was very helpful. The hotel needs to be updated with new carpet and paint, so if you can walk past the soiled carpets and scratched and scrapped walls and doors, this is a great place to stay.

Couple
Shawn from Los Angeles, CA
April 28, 2011
Couple
8.0
kitchen in room and privacy
location is not the best
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg