Candlewood Suites Lafayette

Candlewood Suites Lafayette

Candlewood Suites Lafayette Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2105 Kaliste Saloom Road
Lafayette, LA 70508

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Lafayette in Lafayette

# 11 of 32 hotels in Lafayette
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Lafayette
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Lafayette

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
March 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
staff,facilities,smell, I heard there is BLACK MOLD in some rooms. Ice makers work half way, staff is full of flat out liars starting with the GM all the way down to the nite clerk
Dinah from Ft Worth, TX
January 24, 2017
4.0
Location
No bath towels Commode was stopped up
Business Traveler
Frederick from Dallas, TX
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient to everything I needed to do in Lafayette. The manager was truly upset that my shirt got ruined and embarrassed that there was no water available.
The hotel said it wasn't safe to drink the water, but had no water to sell me. They did have luke warm blue Powerade though. There was no shampoo in the shower. The iron had some kind of sticky stuff on it that stained my shirt.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadway, VA
July 5, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location.
Serious problems with the air conditioning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The managerwas very rude and unprofessional . The other staff were real friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gretna, LA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Full kitchenette
Needs some minor maintenance
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, LA
March 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel well located, friendly staff, responsive to your needs.
Room did not have any trash can liners and only had one towel, no wash or hand towels.
Business Traveler
Robert from Gulf Breeze, FL
January 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location in Lafayette! The young lady that checked me in, was extremely accommodating and professional.
The noise level was much higher than other hotels I have stayed. I heard normal movement from the room beside me as well as from the room above.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Baton Rouge, LA
December 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the cool atmosphere. I liked that it was comfortable.
When I got my room online I was supposed to have the 2 queen sized bed room however when I went to the room I did not have what I ordered. It was only 1 queen bed. There was also a ladder left in the room from maintenance. We were moved to a different one
Family Traveling with Young Children
George W. from Highlands Ranch, CO
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff, the price, the room size and amenities in the room.
Nothing
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Lafayette
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Lafayette
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.