Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
665 Pancheri Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 5 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahwah, NJ
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It is a suite. The location is perfect because there are many grocery store nearby. This hotel is totally new, everything is very new. They have gas stove, microwave, refrigerator, and even all size pans. You can cook simple food inside room.
No. I like it very much.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
September 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The price was right. The staff was polite, friendly and helpful.
I wish they had offered breakfast, or that there was a close restaurant for breakfast.The bed was adequate, but not extremely comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Terry from Moscow, ID
September 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carol from Idaho Falls, ID
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
August 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Suite has obviously been carefully appointed, many pleasant and aesthetic touches. Two TVS, decent lighting, huge desk, kitchen, etc. Very roomy and only slightly more $ than some of the other (and far inferior) hotels nearby.
Surprised that housekeeping began vacuuming at 8 a.m. the last morning of my stay. A few minutes later they banged on my door twice while I was in the bathroom. Simply no need for that... the desk clerk knows which rooms are still occupied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
August 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Good location, walking distance to food
Reserved a non-smoking room and were given a smoking room and told there was nothing that could be done.
Couple
James from San Diego, CA
June 9, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Paonia, CO
June 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Golden, CO
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We really had a great stay at this hotel. Clean, beautiful room, lovely setting, gracious and fantastic staff.
Couple
Jennifer from Montpelier, ID
January 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
We've been fortunate to have gotten this hotel a few times and we are always happy when we do. Great staff, and a great room for the cost.
The bathroom is a little tight at the sink area. Other than that it is just about perfect. Oh my husband doesn't like the feel of the towels, but that's a non issue with me as they are big and clean!!
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.