Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
665 Pancheri Drive
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls in Idaho Falls

# 3 of 24 hotels in Idaho Falls
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Montpelier, ID
November 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pretty much every thing.
The bathroom door doesn't open all the way, it's blocked by a drawer handle. I found that annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Boise, ID
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was new update and current. Great price
nothing not to like

Very clean, modern and a first class well trained staff.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from West Jordan, UT
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room only had 1 queen size bed and a recliner. Not even a sofa. I was traveling with my 19 year old son and we had to go purchase an air mattress.

Staff was great as well were grounds.

Solo Traveler
Julie from Tucson, AZ
June 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice rooms, comfortable beds, great space. I'd definitely stay there again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, Overall great hotel for the price.
Exceeded my expectations

Overall a great experience

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
I always have an excellent stay here. I highly recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
March 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. The amenities were just right for us.
That our agenda did not allow us to stay longer

The rooms are specious with a kitchen. The beds are very comfortable. The employees were friendly and made sure we had everything we needed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Mountain, UT
March 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was a surprise. Very Clean! It had every amaneity a traveler could ever want. Free movies for downtime and a very friendly staff. I was a woman traveling alone and I never once felt unsafe.
The blackout drapes were too short and let in light so had to be a bit creative in that regard. Also the heat would not go low enough at night.

Centrally located but in a busy area. Was a bit offputting driving up but once inside you forget all about that.

Couple
Milissa from Pinedale, WY
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Idaho Falls
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg