Candlewood Suites Huntsville

Candlewood Suites Huntsville

Candlewood Suites Huntsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
201 Exchange Place
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Huntsville in Huntsville

# 16 of 38 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Erica from Atlanta, GA
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The hotel is close to expressway and museum
There was a $20 per night charge for a room with pull out sofa bed that we couldn't use because spiders were on it. We paid the fee instead of having kid sleep on floor on the offered free air mattress. With spiders in the bed, our kid slept in recliner.
Couple
Al from Waxhaw, NC
September 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Room 125 is the worst room in the hotel. It is across from the snack, laundry area. There is a broken door hinge on the entry to this room and the door slams and grinds each time it is opened and closed. This is less than $--- fix that the owner could
Solo Traveler
Jolicia from Fayetteville, GA
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I will NEVER stay anywhere but here when I visit Huntsville. The staff was amazing! And I told them I didn't even have to bring out my Clorox Wipes!! The kitchen and store were beyond my expectations. Everything was absolutely wonderful! Great experience!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Century, FL
September 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
This is a very nice hotel, the staff were exceptionally nice and helpful. And the hotel smelled wonderful. Whatever they clean with smells very good.
Couple
Kimberly from Huntsville, AL
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was so nice...especially for the price. Spacious and updated rooms were a pleasant surprise. Everything was clean and the water preassure in the shower was amazing!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
September 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, IN
April 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very nice. We had a small kitchenette where we could make our own breakfast. The staff was very nice and when we had questions they were very helpful. They had free internet and free parking.
There was no brochures for Restaurants or things to do.
Solo Traveler
Susan from South Bend, IN
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, newly redecorated, spacious! Friendly and helpful staff, they really make you feel welcome and at home. I loved this hotel and my black lab loved it too. The dog area was large and out of the way. He even got treats at check in!
No, it was really a great hotel.
Couple
Dan from Sunnyvale, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and updated space, friendly front desk! The couch is the only thing needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.