Candlewood Suites Huntsville

Candlewood Suites Huntsville

Candlewood Suites Huntsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
201 Exchange Place
Huntsville, AL 35806

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Huntsville in Huntsville

# 12 of 39 hotels in Huntsville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremen, IN
April 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very nice. We had a small kitchenette where we could make our own breakfast. The staff was very nice and when we had questions they were very helpful. They had free internet and free parking.
There was no brochures for Restaurants or things to do.
Solo Traveler
Susan from South Bend, IN
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms, newly redecorated, spacious! Friendly and helpful staff, they really make you feel welcome and at home. I loved this hotel and my black lab loved it too. The dog area was large and out of the way. He even got treats at check in!
No, it was really a great hotel.
Couple
Dan from Sunnyvale, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and updated space, friendly front desk! The couch is the only thing needs updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roy from Gulfport, MS
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Roger from Powell, TN
July 27, 2014
1.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was that the attendant tried very hard to make a bad situation better. We booked a double and they only had a single. Rooms where very nasty. I will never ever go back to that place. Thanks
It was nasty period
Couple
Gloria from Ozark, AL
June 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The thing I liked best was being able to cook right in my room. I enjoyed the location.
No one was at the front desk when I needed to check out.

Great place to stay with your family

Solo Traveler
Lynda from Marion, IA
June 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, NC
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Acomodations were roomy and full kitchen made meals economical. Video lending library was great for kids. Pets are allowed. Price was a good value.
Furniture was worn. Staff did not honor price that was booked for our room and insisted on charging more. We had to call Priceline and deal with manager twice to get the rate honored.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
July 22, 2013
Couple
10.0

This place is simply a hidden gem. I will be returning here every time I go into town to visit my daughter. There is no way to describe how amazing this place is. The price is perfect the whole atmosphere of the hotel is honestly underrated this place is a great home away from home.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.