Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row

Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row

Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
19998 Park Row Drive
Katy, TX 77449

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row in Katy

# 6 of 17 hotels in Katy
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I really like the kitchenette. I was able to cook a meal and feel like home for a a couple of days. The room was nice and large.I also loved the free guest laundry which was very accommodating.
When I first checked in the person checking me in made me feel a little uncomfortable by asking me some personal questions and she watched me all day as I came and left. It seemed kind of odd. I did not stay longer in that area because of the traffic.
Couple
Thu from Lafayette, LA
October 13, 2015
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff!! We arrived at 8am and all available staff pitched in to get a room ready for us 4 extremely weary travelers!! Everything you need is in the room or can be attained at the Walmart across the street. Lots of places to eat nearby! LOVE LOVE LOVE
NOTHING TO DISLIKE! STAFF AND PROPERTY WERE EXCELLENT!
Couple
Constance from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything- - All of the front desk personnel were very helpful and took great care of us.
Couple
Shay from Houston, TX
July 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
the cleanliness, and great air conditioning
no

really nice place, seemed a lot better than the 2star rating it had

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very convenient to shopping and easily accessible. There was also walking parks next door.
The recliners were not very comfortable

I did not like the smoking area nor did I like that your room key did not always work the locks.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Fulton, MO
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The location was great, central to everything I needed.
It says pet friendly, however, we had to pay more for the dog to stay than we did for our hotel room. We had to carry the dog through the lobby, and the pet walk area was very small and several pet owners did not clean up after.

You also had to pay for everything, lotion, shampoo, toothbrush. If you needed a clean towel you had to take your old one to the front desk.

Solo Traveler
Casey from Oklahoma City, OK
February 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
After hours check in. Attendant was away for minutes, while I was calling office to gain entry for check in.
Business Traveler
Marlo from Erie, PA
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and great staff, they were very pleasant and helpful.
Couple
Dorothy from Katy, TX
December 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
Friendly Staff; Cleanliness
no comment

no further comment

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Houston Park Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.