Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton in Sugarloaf

Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9 Bowmans Mill Road
Hazleton, PA 18202

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Hazleton in Sugarloaf

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sugarloaf
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Hazleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location; equipped kitchen so we could microwave meals to save travel time and money

First time at a Candlewood Suites--we'll definitely be back!

Business Traveler
Mary from Wallingford, CT
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleased beyond words to stay here! BEAUTIFUL accommodations, friendliest staff you won't be disappointed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room appeared clean enough.
The whole place (lobby, hall, room) had a dank odor to it. I tried to open the window in my room, but it wasn't one that could be opened. No TV remote in the room. I had to go to the desk, pick up new remote, and then return to my room. So, no service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, beautiful rooms, and an amazing mountain view!
No places to eat nearby

I was impressed by how clean and modern this hotel was. And when I woke up in the morning, I was amazed by the mountain view! Beautiful!

Couple
Wendy from Bristol, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Way more than we thought it would be. Friendly staff, full size fridge, large room, two burner stove. :ooms are clean and comfortable.

We would absolutely stay here again

Business Traveler
James from Vestal, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dillsburg, PA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Li Fen from Woodside, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was clean and attractive. The staff were all very friendly (how every hotel should be). Overall, I would definitely go back here if I want to be in the area.
The bed felt a little lopsided and not firm enough but that's more personal preference plus also, no free breakfast, that would have been nice. Other than that, everything was great!

Hotel has free laundry (altho I didn't use) and you can borrow kitchen supplies and board games etc, to make your stay more convenient. Also, it seems like a very pet friendly place, I saw a lot of dogs and they provide a dog walking area.

Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, OH
October 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jeff from Sykesville, MD
September 29, 2014
10.0
Not sure why rated so low on site. Very clean and spacious rooms. Would definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Hazleton
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg