Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9 Bowmans Mill Road
Hazleton, PA 18202

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Hazleton in Sugarloaf

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sugarloaf
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Hazleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elmer from Inwood, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything and the room was unbelievable really liked
Couple
Mike from Palos Heights, IL
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good room design and lighting; generous. Set up for multiple days but we enjoyed our overnight.
Floor could have been cleaner--seemed unusual for this hotel.
Couple
Eric from Castile, NY
August 4, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kevin from Mingo Junction, OH
August 4, 2015
10.0
Almost everything
Would have been nice to have a free continental breakfast

The hotel was absolutely beautiful clean the rooms were amazing will recommend to all of my family and friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Everett from Columbus, OH
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was a loose tile in the bathroom, and the toilet was wobbly. Both kind of annoying. This hotel is definitely pet friendly, so there is a stench throughout, and random little stains on the carpet throughout the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Swansea, MA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Requested room for 2 adults and 2 kids, got a single queen bed. Unaceptable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke Rapids, NC
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Updated and spacious rooms with a friendly staff!
My overall experience was great! I was disappointed to find hair on the comforter when I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Annette from Plano, TX
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff. Also, they offered food and beverages at a fair price and didn't gauge with the cost like some other hotel chains.
No dislikes
Business Traveler
Charles from Allentown, OR
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Check-in staff, was informative and very professional. Amenities, were very good. Clean room, internet up to par it worked. bathroom, kitchen, and parking fit what I needed oh cant forget the laundry room. Booked for the 2nd time.
Business Traveler
William from Acton, Canada
April 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and comfortable rooms and unique location.
No Breakfast!!

Good deal. Would definitely stay again.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Hazleton
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.