Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9 Bowmans Mill Road
Hazleton, PA 18202

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Hazleton in Sugarloaf

# 2 of 3 hotels in Sugarloaf
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Hazleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kinston, NC
December 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Top, PA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location.
Silverware; had no soup spoons.
Julia from Coram, NY
November 10, 2015
9.0
Everything, the room was very clean and although we were there for only 1 night it was equipped with all the essentials for a long stay. The staff was very efficient and friendly. We felt very comfortable and would definitely plan to stay again.
Not really!
Business Traveler
Santos from Clarkston, MI
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous view, very nice room and probably the most comfortable bed I ever slept in!
Couple
Frances from Portage, WI
October 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
There was nothing appealing about this place they stacked people up like cord wood and were not pleasant at all.
There was only one queen bed in the room for 2 people It was pushed up against a wall and we both use cpap machines. We had to have maintaince people move the bed and give us trash cans to hold our machines. The hotel for the most part was not ADA com
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shauna from Defiance, OH
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson Falls, NY
September 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very well laid out with all of the eating in items at hand.I also like the Items for sale in the little pantry.
Business Traveler
Justin from Pittsburgh, PA
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I always stay here anytime I'm in the area. Never any issues. Thanks and keep it up
Couple
Theodor from Canton, PA
September 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Overall . . . MUCH nicer that I expected.
no.

Far exceeded our expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elmer from Inwood, NY
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything and the room was unbelievable really liked
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Hazleton
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.