Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Candlewood Suites Hazleton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
9 Bowmans Mill Road
Hazleton, PA 18202

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Hazleton in Sugarloaf

# 2 of 2 hotels in Sugarloaf
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Hazleton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Hazleton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Deer Park, NY
February 25, 2015
8.0
The night staff was outstanding.
No pool, noticket enough of a selection of food on premises
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel was awesome, Great view from the top floor, clean and comfortable room with a fully furnished kitchen. seriously i had never seen a kitchen in a hotel like this one. It had an oven, a dishwasher, dishes, silverware, cooking pots and pans.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Free Laundry, Good Internet Service, Clean room, helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaker Heights, OH
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
nice¿ clean. The interior probably can't get much better for that size.
If one thing, bed size is a bit small. But don't get me wrong, it's not a.too. small bed.
Couple
Santosh from Farmington, MI
January 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location and cleanliness
Nopes

Very good location for family trip

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartford, CT
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean, easy access from highway for a pit stop on our road trip.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location; equipped kitchen so we could microwave meals to save travel time and money

First time at a Candlewood Suites--we'll definitely be back!

Business Traveler
Mary from Wallingford, CT
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was pleased beyond words to stay here! BEAUTIFUL accommodations, friendliest staff you won't be disappointed!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
November 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The room appeared clean enough.
The whole place (lobby, hall, room) had a dank odor to it. I tried to open the window in my room, but it wasn't one that could be opened. No TV remote in the room. I had to go to the desk, pick up new remote, and then return to my room. So, no service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
November 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, beautiful rooms, and an amazing mountain view!
No places to eat nearby

I was impressed by how clean and modern this hotel was. And when I woke up in the morning, I was amazed by the mountain view! Beautiful!

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Hazleton
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Hazleton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg