Candlewood Suites Harrisburg

Candlewood Suites Harrisburg

Candlewood Suites Harrisburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
504 North Mountain Road
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Harrisburg in Harrisburg

# 13 of 47 hotels in Harrisburg
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Harrisburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plain City, OH
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was clean and had a goregous kitchenette.
The hotel charged my visa twice for the price of the room and for an authorization of $94 for incidentenal. Make sure you have cash or they will screw up your purchase. Still waiting for my refund and charges to fall off my account.
Couple
David from Pinehurst, NC
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
kitchenette was very nice - popcorn in the microwave!
Couldn't figure out the TV - no suggestions for nearby restaurants
Angela from Nashua, NH
July 27, 2015
staff, location, overall cleanliness
Couple
Judith from Belden, MS
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, comfortable, spacious and everything worked. Love being able to open the window! The staff was congenial. I highly recommend this Candlewood site, convenient to the interstates, restaurants, and other stores. I will go back.
We were only there two nights so didn't need the towels or sheets changed. Candlewood will change out linens if asked. There was no luggage rack but there is a closet. I use the ironing board as a luggage rack.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Solomon from Harrisburg, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was excellent in all that I would expect in a cozy stay with my family. They were happy and comfortable in an hotel environment as well as myself. The staff were very helpful in all our concerns and very polite as well.
Nothing at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Harrisburg, PA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Suite jacuzzi
Locked out Of room before checkout time
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Smyrna, DE
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This hotel was super clean!

This hotel was great for a more affordable place to stay near Hershey. The hotel is super clean and the indoor pool and hottub were big hits with the kids. Staff was super-helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Verified Hotel Guest from Wappingers Falls, NY
August 1, 2014
8.0
The room was very nice and it was close to many local restaurants and area attractions. I liked the kitchen aspect of the room as well it was a good sized room. Hotel staff was friendly.
It wasn't as clean as it could have been. It was nice but little things hadn't been done. For example the vent in the bathroom was gross and something sticky was stuck on the chair in the room for the desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, MD
July 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and wrinkle free sheets and pillow cases
The hotel was great but my wife works for Candlewood and we couldn't get the employee rate online.i need you to call me at ---------

Easy and fast check-in. Near the main highway.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Harrisburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Harrisburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.