Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons

Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons

Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
10609 Telegraph Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons in Glen Allen

# 8 of 20 hotels in Glen Allen
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Jasper, GA
March 22, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet and great shower.
Parking was a little tight, but I will sacrifice that for the security of all the game and fish police cars in the lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from District Heights, MD
October 12, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Fayetteville, NC
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was very nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
December 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
No
Couple
Deloris from Portsmouth, VA
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
I didnt like that room service did not come to check on us not one day
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
March 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wanted something with few frills and at the lowest price possible. It met my expectations very well. The limited staff contributes to the economy of its operation but I found all the help I needed from that limited staff.
For the price, no.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
March 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location
The room was very small. It did not look that way on the website. The bathroom was not clean at all, I had to clean the toilet.

I will not be staying there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and kitchen in room
Yes the hotel over charged me
Couple
Chanae from Richmond, VA
November 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
What I liked most is that the room was nice and clean!!! Loved the space and how quiet the hotel was. Nice place to get a way and relax!!!
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Glen Allen - Va Center Commons
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.