Candlewood Suites Georgetown

Candlewood Suites Georgetown

Candlewood Suites Georgetown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
451 North Ih-35
Georgetown, TX 78628

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Georgetown in Georgetown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marcos from Broken Arrow, OK
March 18, 2017
10.0
kitchen
everything was great, very friendly staff
Couple
Rochelle from North Richland Hills, TX
September 27, 2016
Couple
6.0
Friendly front desk agent.
Room smelled like cigars
Couple
Sandra from Anna, TX
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
it was located less than 10 mins from both locations I needed to be at and right off the highway. The staff was very friendly.
There was no breakfast offered at this location. I have stayed at other locations and they offer full breakfast and not only coffee and fruit.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from San Antonio, TX
April 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean hotel, clean room. Very nice lady at the front desk.
Nope
Couple
Scott from Jackson, TN
February 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel doesn't clean the rooms every day. Not really a big deal. You can request it to be cleaned, and can request fresh towels daily if you want.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
January 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient to the business I visited
no breakfast bar, but for the price, it was not a problem.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Stephenville, TX
January 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Had a nice stay.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was very clean and roomy.
I did not like that the towels were not replenished daily. Instead, we were expected to take our dirty towels to the front desk and change them out.
Couple
Mary from Fort Worth, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms and hotel were clean. The linens on the bed were great.
We were in a queen room and the bed was too close to the wall. To get out of bed I either had to move sideways or scoot to the end of the bed to get out. I had no light or nightstand on my side of the bed. Pillows on the bed were way too hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The check in man was wonderful, welcoming, funny, set the tone for the stay.
If coming from I-35 from Leander Road or from Ft Worth, the access is difficult due to the access road changed to one way. You can not help that b ut it is difficult.
Reviews of Candlewood Suites Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.