Candlewood Suites Georgetown

Candlewood Suites Georgetown

Candlewood Suites Georgetown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
451 North Ih-35
Georgetown, TX 78628

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Georgetown in Georgetown

# 3 of 7 hotels in Georgetown
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Room was very clean and roomy.
I did not like that the towels were not replenished daily. Instead, we were expected to take our dirty towels to the front desk and change them out.
Couple
Mary from Fort Worth, TX
January 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms and hotel were clean. The linens on the bed were great.
We were in a queen room and the bed was too close to the wall. To get out of bed I either had to move sideways or scoot to the end of the bed to get out. I had no light or nightstand on my side of the bed. Pillows on the bed were way too hard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The check in man was wonderful, welcoming, funny, set the tone for the stay.
If coming from I-35 from Leander Road or from Ft Worth, the access is difficult due to the access road changed to one way. You can not help that b ut it is difficult.
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
November 19, 2014
8.0
The room was comfortable, clean, and well equipped. The staff was friendly and helpful.
No complaints.
Couple
Aaron from Springtown, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very helpful and everything was easy to get to.
No.

Clean, easy to travel to and from.

Oscar from Fort Worth, TX
June 17, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Edward from Watelroo, IA
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
The guy at the front desk, Daniel, was very helpful.
Gave us a smoking room. We hate smoke. Asked for two beds, gave us one. They forgot the roll away bed.

Daniel apologized at length. Woman we talked to the next morning was curt.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
September 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Clean modern open room
No

The room was spacious. Had a kitchen with granite counter tops in kitchen and bathroom. Very nice bathroom as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rooms are spacious and the bed was comfortable. Had a refrigerator and microwave
Sort of hard to find at night
Solo Traveler
Steven from Lakeway, TX
March 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
good staff, good gym, room was nice. free popcorn was nice.
the room had a bad musty smell upon entering. i had to open window to air out, which i did not like as there was no screen and i was on ground floor and easy access for the bad guy. so i had to stay in the room until it was aired out.

musty room. most everything else good. front desk staff great. "reasonable" prices in food room, but more low fat dinner choices would have been nice.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.