Hotels in Fort Lauderdale

Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport

Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport

Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1120 West State Road 84
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Regina, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
February 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing really jumped out at me with this hotel. The location is the best thing about this hotel.
Just average in every aspect.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Levittown, PA
February 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ramon from Bradenton, FL
June 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The proximity to commercial establishments.
Patrons should be able to control the room temperature. Throughout my stay, the room temperature was on the warm side. The technician was nice enought to fix the thermostat, but the temperature stayed warm and very uncomfortable.

Premises are clean. Staffs are responsive and courteous. The continental breakfast should be free, like most hotels that I have checked in previously. Close to strip mall and the church of my religion. Overall assessment is it is an average hotel.

Business Traveler
Leif from Clearwater, FL
April 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room extras such as large refrigerator and dish washer nice features
Had no idea was an extended stay hotel was hoping for room cleaned every day but realized fast not the case. Wish for movie channel even if to pay for. Lack of dishes and utilities

Room rate great and easy to find store to fill refrigerator

Business Traveler
Morris from Palm Bay, FL
September 26, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The kitchen in the rooms and how much room they had.
Nothing.

It was great. I will go back.

Senior Travelers
Ellen from Independence, MO
September 17, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Had a lot of amenities..

It was a very nice hotel. I liked the fact that it had a kitchenette. However, it would have been nice to either have a grocery store close by or a restaurant next door. Without a car it was impossible to walk very far at our age.

Business Traveler
Mitch from Titusville, FL
August 9, 2011
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was excellent

The room was a suite with stove, microwave, and fridge. Very nice and spacious.

Family Traveling with Teens
Bess from Miami, FL
August 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
fitness room
My camera strangely disapeared from the room : there could be stealing issue. Furthermore, asked for double bed, non-smoking, and had a king-smoking.

My camera strangely disapeared from the room : there could be stealing issue. Furthermore, registered for double bed, non-smoking, and had a king-smoking. Eventually obtained a king non-smoking.No pool, fitness room ok, but given that my camera diseapered, didn't really enjoyed the hotel. Trust issue.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ft. Lauderdale Air/ Seaport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg