Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5201 Endicott Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 12 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very very nice on the inside. I would definitely consider staying at it again if in the area :)
Nothing that I can think of.
Verified Hotel Guest from Haltom City, TX
February 16, 2016
10.0
The fact that I didn't have to go outside to smoke some might not approve but u don't know how nice it is to not be segregated because of some lifestyle choices I might make. The staff was very friendly. Rooms were great large work space. I loved it
Theyes do not have a 24 hour lobby so I had to make arrangements to get my key from the person I roomed with. Not too big of a deal but I'm always losing my key or running late so it made things a little difficult
Group Traveler
Jeanna from Spencer, OK
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Ronald from Chickasha, OK
February 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
no room service on the weekend
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsville, TX
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room-very clean-comfortable bed-good location!
Business Traveler
Gene from Bonham, TX
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Although I didn't use it, the workout room was fantastic. Convenience to restaurants was great. Full size refrigerator and utensils in the room were perfect. The huge desk area connecting to the breakfast bar was perfect for working late and early.
Road construction almost every direction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Front desk staff was a little arrogant I should say. There was a cockroach in the bathroom that we noticed 2 days after we stayed and was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missouri City, TX
July 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Lay-out of room. Stocked with cooking and eating tools. Comfortable bwd. Towels! Lots of towels!
Couple
Freddie from Ft. Worth, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room 132 is the bomb my stay was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakton, VA
December 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
had a gym
they never cleaned our room and furniture was beat and the room had an odor

needs redoing

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Dallas, Fort Worth/Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.