Hotels in Fort Worth

Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek

Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek

Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5201 Endicott Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 3 of 102 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Saginaw, MI
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jackie from Junction, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pattie,the hostest that was on duty was friendly and helpful. They allowed my cats to travel with us and went out of the way to make us feel at home. it was quiet and clean and in walking distance of many places to eat
bed was hard & small. in booking I ask priceline what the difference between standard room and queen was and the agent hleping me said there was nothing different so I ended up with a standard bed which was not what I wanted, but was not the hotels fault

it was quiet, easy to find, friendly staff, had tv, internet,and a mini kitchen, I liked the ice maker in the room so i didnt have to find one, staff was great, I only had to ask for something and they were ready and willing to help. It is by far the best place I have stayed this year

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bangs, TX
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price
All the construction on the interstate where we were to get off for our turn.
Couple
Miriam from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Athens, TX
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the room setup was above average. definitely worth the stay.
after waiting 3 hours to check in, we had reserved queen rooms, but the beds ended up being full size, the toilet in one room was backed up and stayed that way.

overall we had a pleasant experience, but I wish they offered a breakfast instead of a snack bar.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
December 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room has a full kitchen and full size fridge. Awesome room!!!
None
Solo Traveler
Sean from Dallas, TX
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was impressed with the size and set-up of the room.
There was a strong food odor in the hallway from cooking in one of the rooms.

I liked the size of the room, as well as the set-up. I only stayed for a single night, but would have no problem staying here on an extended basis.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Nocona, TX
December 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing, they cancelled my reservation because of my survey with Priceline from last time. Priceline did nothing to help me at all.Left me stranded.
Nothing at all. Manager and front desk are asses. I am filing a complaint with extended stays national managements help.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
November 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was nice to have a little kitchen in the room.
It was a challenge to get to due to all the construction around there but that is certainly not the hotel's fault!

Great hotel, great value!

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg