Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek

Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek

Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5201 Endicott Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76137

Hotel Guest Rating for Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek in Fort Worth

# 10 of 98 hotels in Fort Worth
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gloster, LA
July 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice room for the price
Price reflects all the construction in the area. Bed was very uncomfortable. And the entire hotel was out of regular coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aitkin, MN
June 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Put in a smoking room,we never would have stayed there if we had known.
Couple
Phillip from Fairview, TX
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean room. Easily accessible location. Good value.
No problems.

Appears there was a recent re-model of the hotel. Everything was very clean and pristine in the room.

Solo Traveler
Jason from Englewood, CO
June 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of the staff was great. The room was nice. Comfy bed.
Not really. Hot Tub would have been nice.

Great place to stay for the cost. Great staff.

Couple
Kimberley from Roanoke Rapids, NC
May 13, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Saginaw, MI
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jackie from Junction, TX
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Pattie,the hostest that was on duty was friendly and helpful. They allowed my cats to travel with us and went out of the way to make us feel at home. it was quiet and clean and in walking distance of many places to eat
bed was hard & small. in booking I ask priceline what the difference between standard room and queen was and the agent hleping me said there was nothing different so I ended up with a standard bed which was not what I wanted, but was not the hotels fault

it was quiet, easy to find, friendly staff, had tv, internet,and a mini kitchen, I liked the ice maker in the room so i didnt have to find one, staff was great, I only had to ask for something and they were ready and willing to help. It is by far the best place I have stayed this year

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Bangs, TX
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price
All the construction on the interstate where we were to get off for our turn.
Couple
Miriam from San Antonio, TX
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crowley, TX
January 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Candlewood Suites Ft Worth Fossil Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg